• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1172
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oh Suzana from Ohio on Monday, January 23, 2017
    Nice pant. Very soft material yet very durable. Bought for my daughter who is 5'9" 110#. The small was long enough and fit well (did not look overly baggy on her as they do on the model). Note: wash the black separately as they bled the first few washes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from MN on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    This is my sixth and seventh pair. Wear them hiking, camping and just around. When they get stained I wear them
    for gardening and other work. They just never wear out and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Michigan on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    This dress seems like it would be very versatile. I ordered a medium and had to return for a large. The material is not very stretchy and is quite fitted in the hips/thigh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyCatsMom from SF Bay Area on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Nice alternative to jeans for casual cool weather wear. Fabric is a nice weight with a brushed soft feel right out of the package. Was a bit worried that the absence of a zipper would make it challenging for post-childbirth hips but it wasn't a problem ;-). Only minor quibble is that it'd be nice if the ribbon belt was a bit thicker material as it looks like it'd be susceptible to getting twisted in the casing. Just ordered two more pairs in two other colors. Another great STP deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayley from Australia on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    These are quality pants that are very practical and comfortable. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that they are a little lower rise than my other Vintage G Dourada pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen T from Colorado on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    The fabric is really soft but I did not like the way they fit. They were way too big to begin with so I'll be returning them. I also noticed that the front seems to bunch up quite a bit. They don't seem to be very flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy H. from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Very comfortable. I've had this version in shorts for at least a decade and they are still in great shape after hundreds of miles of hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly from OH on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Very soft and true to size. Not really a turtle neck more like a cowl neck. So neck is not tight. Love the colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roots of Movement from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    These pants are really conducive to comfortable movement through quite a bit of range of motion. They are Gramicci, and I expect almost everything they make needs to be climber/adventurer-approved, and I really appreciate the mobility they allow. The reasons for this are three-fold: 1) the stretchy fabric(which despite being quite soft also resists dirt), 2) the gusseted crotch(which is well integrated), and 3) the articulated knees(which are also well-integrated and you don't notice other than stitching of a slightly different shade thread). I use them at work as a movement coach and I spend a lot of time moving; being on my feet, squatting, hands and knees, acrobatics, and more, but they also pack up very small and will travel very well in my pack or on my person. I also appreciate the elastic waist, which is supported by a 3/4" webbing belt that has a quick-release feature built right into the buckle. The four-star review is only because I have only had them for a couple of weeks so I cannot speak to their long-term durability, though I expect these will get plenty of action in the pant rotation.
  • Reviewed by Farm girl from Finger lakes NY on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Comfy for lounging or working around the house. Medium weight so not as heavy as sweat pants. Cuffed ankle adds warmth. Pockets zip if you want to run in them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1172
;