First embraced by the climbing community, Gramicci apparel has become synonymous with freedom of movement, quality, comfort and a love of outdoor pursuits. Gramicci's creative and highly functional clothing is innovative and freshly styled with useful features, unique washes, and subtle dyes. Gramicci handcrafts their apparel, using special panel designs and seaming to allow for maximum range of motion. And by using cotton as the core textile, Gramicci produces superior comfort in each and every garment. If your adventures ta ... Learn more about Gramiccike you beyond the backyard and you need clothing that moves as freely as you do, trust Gramicci to maximize your look... and your experience. ... Less
Average Rating based on 10366 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1037 »
  • 11-20 of 10366 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fryguy from Washington on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    It's very stoutly made. Heavy, almost burlap fabric. Extremely wrinkly. Large/wide collar. Would stand up well to heavy outdoor use. Overall not my style so returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Older active woman from Maine on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    These Gramicci pants are typical of the company...great fit, good fabric, but color is a bit off.....I really wish they would learn to make a tan or khaki colored pair of pants....these are a sort of sienna color. Otherwise, they're just what a love to wear for travel and summers here in Maine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OR Biker from Portland on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Size S fits well, had to return the M. I'm 5'9" 155 lb. Works well for layering. Has arm buttons and tabs to hold up rolled sleeve, a feature I appreciate. Material is soft and seems high quality. First time I've purchased from this manufacturer, but likely to do so again at this value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogman from Northern California on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These are great pants! Material and build is very good. Fit is very good. Sizing is accurate. Price is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubble from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    This is a casual yet elegant shirt.
  • Reviewed by RockyMtnHigh from Colorado on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love Gramicci hemp/cotton tops!! The material, fit, and colors cannot be beat. This top was no exception, in fact, this is my new favorite! It fits perfectly and is flattering & comfortable. I will keep an eye out for great sale prices & more colors to show-up in my size.
  • Reviewed by RockyMtnHigh from Colorado on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love Gramicci hemp/cotton tops!! The material, fit, and colors cannot be beat. This tank had all of those things going for it, but the straps were too long for me & were not adjustable. This caused the shirt to be too low in front which unfortunately made it completely inappropriate to wear at all :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Utah on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Good sturdy cotton that won't wear out any time soon. The ultimate hiking pant for the spring and fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. from California on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Nice simple style, flattering slightly tapered at waist fit. Panels up side seam is similar to cuff material and helps with the flattering fit. The XS fit my petite 12 year old who still wears kids' sizing and rarely fits into juniors XS yet.The Small fits my size 0 older teen (somewhat long torso, the XS cut too high into armpits.) The XS is probably like a 00. Gray is a nice neutral, lighter gray than picture. Light to medium warmth, although my kids plan/ hope to wear it as a Northern California winter coat. Sweatshirt lining is soft, outer fabric is smooth, not shiny, soft; we received one which was ripped and STP promptly exchanged; hoping the outer fabric will be sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lizzie from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I bought these in a size up based on the comments here, but ended up returning them for my size. They fit a bit odd, big on the waist, tight on the thighs (I have small waist, larger hips and athletic thighs), but these pants stretch to fit your form! So after 1/2 hour and with a belt, the hips and thighs were comfortable, the pockets are way deep and the fabric is totally comfy. I got a grease stain on the purple pair - scrubbed out the stain and washed the pants - NO discoloration in fabric and no shrinkage. LOVE these pants!! Wish they were available in more darkish colors in my size (6). Great deal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1037 »
  • 11-20 of 10366 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;