First embraced by the climbing community, Gramicci apparel has become synonymous with freedom of movement, quality, comfort and a love of outdoor pursuits. Gramicci's creative and highly functional clothing is innovative and freshly styled with useful features, unique washes, and subtle dyes. Gramicci handcrafts their apparel, using special panel designs and seaming to allow for maximum range of motion. And by using cotton as the core textile, Gramicci produces superior comfort in each and every garment. If your adventures ta ... Learn more about Gramiccike you beyond the backyard and you need clothing that moves as freely as you do, trust Gramicci to maximize your look... and your experience. ... Less
Average Rating based on 10440 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1045 »
  • 11-20 of 10441 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelahikesthecamino from oregon on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This is what he chose after I had to return some long underwear that I chose for him for Christmas. He told me that he really likes the pants....they are sturdy and comfortable. He is very very happy with them. He has other Gramicci pants and likes how they are long-lasting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain chica from big sky on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Super nice, simple style. I bought the medium cause that's all that was left, although I would've preferred the small. The medium size is still fine for me though. Nothing bad to say about it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain chica from big sky on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I really really like the looks of this. The cut is very nice, and flattering. The material kinda seems flimsy, and is a little see- through (I got the orangey-colored one) but it holds its shape well enough. I would happily buy another one, since it's so simple and so nice looking. Maybe the darker colors aren't as see through?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from CT on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Very pleased with these pants. The fit is true to size, comfortable and well made. Planning a trip to Yellowstone where they will be put to the test. I wish they were convertible so I could use shorter if needed. Great buy. Sierratradingpost hasn't failed to satisfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dwillend from Seatle on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    the pants are of a nice material and style. however, they are baggy in the buttocks area which feels and looks weird
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMtnHigh from Rocky Mountains on Friday, January 16, 2015
    This is a really great shirt by Gramicci. I love their cotton/hemp combination items and this is no exception. Many of their clothes are single color, but this has a unique colorful print and a very roomy fit.. I just ordered an orange-ish pair of Gramicci sweats to wear with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WI Runner from Wisconsin on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Have purchased several pair of these pants. They are the most comfortable pants I own. Have found however, that there is a big difference between the various models. Be careful when ordering that you understand these differences in style and sizing to avoid disappointment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from California on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Not sure if it is the cut of this shirt or the material, but it has got to be the most comfortable shirt I have worn in a very long time. Looks good with a pair of khakis or with jeans. Tucked in or not. Nice job Gramicci.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MattieMay from Chattanooga, TN on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Bought these for my husband, he's normally 33, thought i'd try the 32's they were perfect. Love the material, style and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ol'grey from Iowa on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Light weight, good sun protection, roll up legs with concealed fasteners button to hold at mid- calf. Have worn them traveling, to the beach, hiking and out to eat. 31 inch inseam is perfect on me (5'6" female). Fabric swishes softly when you walk in them, but that goes with the nylon fabric. Have washed them in a sink and in a wash machine, the came out perfectly. Will dry overnite IF it is not too humid...like anything else. Would have liked a closure option at the ankle, will probably add them myself. Overall, I am happy with them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1045 »
  • 11-20 of 10441 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;