Grand Sierra Double Layer Supersoft Fleece Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, insulating, and oh-so-soft next to skin, this fleece scarf from Grand Sierra makes the perfect addition to your outdoor adventures.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by aallen from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I was really impressed with the quality of these scarfs! They are very soft and well made. These are Christmas gifts and I am very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Super soft and well made. Definitely worth STP's price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie from des moines, iowa on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I've been looking for a good, thick fleece scarf for awhile. Finally found one! Great quality, good length. Super toasty!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from syracuse, ny on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Nice thickness
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LIZ from VALHALLA, NY on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    GAVE AS GIFT...HAVE NOT HEARD FROM HER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold from Wisconsin on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I purchased two a while ago and decided to buy a third color to add to my collection. I bought an additional one for my 20+ daughter. She was feeling a draft while at home for the holidays, so I had her open the gift of the scarf early. She loved it!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from brisrtol va on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    The scarf is very nice. It could be longer for more versatility, but still a good length. Cozy fleece, and is not so fluffy is takes up a lot of neck room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Grandma from Tulsa oklahoma on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Perfect for what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oceangirl from Vacaville, CA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    I really love these scarves. I wish you carried them for a men about 6 inches longer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crispinseattle from Seattle, WA on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    This scarf is thick and heavy, therefore, it doesn't fold easily. If you try to tie it, the knot is too large and bulky. I live in a windy area, so a scarf that is simply draped around the neck won't stay put for long. If it's really cold, it works well to use as a layering scarf under a jacket.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #