Grand Sierra Double Layer Supersoft Fleece Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, insulating, and oh-so-soft next to skin, this fleece scarf from Grand Sierra makes the perfect addition to your outdoor adventures.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by K. Jay from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    I live in NE Wisconsin, and have asthma triggered by cold. It's very important that I have my mouth and nose protected in winter so I don't have an attack, and this scarf does a fantastic job! Creates a warm air pocket that I can breath while I'm outside, is so soft and thick. So happy I got one!
  • Reviewed by Meesh from CT on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    This scarf exceeded my expectations. It is thick, soft, warm and beautiful. I ordered another one in a different color. This is a true bargain.
  • Reviewed by aallen from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I was really impressed with the quality of these scarfs! They are very soft and well made. These are Christmas gifts and I am very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Super soft and well made. Definitely worth STP's price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie from des moines, iowa on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I've been looking for a good, thick fleece scarf for awhile. Finally found one! Great quality, good length. Super toasty!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from syracuse, ny on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Nice thickness
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LIZ from VALHALLA, NY on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    GAVE AS GIFT...HAVE NOT HEARD FROM HER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold from Wisconsin on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I purchased two a while ago and decided to buy a third color to add to my collection. I bought an additional one for my 20+ daughter. She was feeling a draft while at home for the holidays, so I had her open the gift of the scarf early. She loved it!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from brisrtol va on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    The scarf is very nice. It could be longer for more versatility, but still a good length. Cozy fleece, and is not so fluffy is takes up a lot of neck room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Grandma from Tulsa oklahoma on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Perfect for what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #