Grand Sierra Double Layer Supersoft Fleece Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, insulating, and oh-so-soft next to skin, this fleece scarf from Grand Sierra makes the perfect addition to your outdoor adventures.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-28 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by LillysMom from Illinois on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Very nice thick and warm scarf!!! I have a lot of fleece scarves and this is by far one of my thickest and warmest. Great price too. Great scarf! Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Puppemann from Croom, MD on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This scarf is basically a double layer of Micro-fleece stiched together to make a heavy scarf. Bomber scarf for the cold winter (of 13/14) we're having. Nothing girly about it in Black either, so I don't know why it's listed as "for women".
  • Reviewed by shopperforall from Northern CA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    This 60" long bright navy blue scarf does the trick of making me feel comfortable in cold weather. Great for use outdoors and indoors. The subtle blue color looks great with many colors. Great buy!
  • Reviewed by Teresa from NC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Love the color, softness and warmth of the scarf. It is a little bulky
  • Reviewed by K. Jay from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    I live in NE Wisconsin, and have asthma triggered by cold. It's very important that I have my mouth and nose protected in winter so I don't have an attack, and this scarf does a fantastic job! Creates a warm air pocket that I can breath while I'm outside, is so soft and thick. So happy I got one!
  • Reviewed by Meesh from CT on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    This scarf exceeded my expectations. It is thick, soft, warm and beautiful. I ordered another one in a different color. This is a true bargain.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I was really impressed with the quality of these scarfs! They are very soft and well made. These are Christmas gifts and I am very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Super soft and well made. Definitely worth STP's price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie from des moines, iowa on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I've been looking for a good, thick fleece scarf for awhile. Finally found one! Great quality, good length. Super toasty!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from syracuse, ny on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Nice thickness
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LIZ from VALHALLA, NY on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    GAVE AS GIFT...HAVE NOT HEARD FROM HER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Cold from Wisconsin on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I purchased two a while ago and decided to buy a third color to add to my collection. I bought an additional one for my 20+ daughter. She was feeling a draft while at home for the holidays, so I had her open the gift of the scarf early. She loved it!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from brisrtol va on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    The scarf is very nice. It could be longer for more versatility, but still a good length. Cozy fleece, and is not so fluffy is takes up a lot of neck room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma Grandma from Tulsa oklahoma on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Perfect for what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oceangirl from Vacaville, CA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    I really love these scarves. I wish you carried them for a men about 6 inches longer.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crispinseattle from Seattle, WA on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    This scarf is thick and heavy, therefore, it doesn't fold easily. If you try to tie it, the knot is too large and bulky. I live in a windy area, so a scarf that is simply draped around the neck won't stay put for long. If it's really cold, it works well to use as a layering scarf under a jacket.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfresco from Kansas City on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Very soft and warm. I just wish it was longer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gayle from san jose, ca on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Just what we wanted in a scarf
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift giver from Cleveland, OH on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Useful for short periods in the cold. Looks sharp.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Good selection of colors, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vfb from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    There's no such thing as perfect, so a 5 is an overstatement, but this scarf is simple, warm, soft and cozy. Cheap too. Exactly what I wanted.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Plains Mom from Black Hawk, SD on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Great quality fleece scarf, esp. for the price. Beautiful pink color.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shortcake from Lincoln, NE on Monday, December 05, 2011
    Nice, soft scarf -- maybe feels a little short
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glo from NYC on Monday, November 14, 2011
    A warm charming scarf, to be used when needed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glo from NTC on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I am most impressed with the 3 different Scarfs you sent me.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Everyoneelse from Southern CA on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I have plenty of expensive scarves, but I'm wearing this almost every day - at least at home. My neck gets cold and this is like putting a soft kiss around my neck every day. The purple is lovely, the craftsmanship good, and I'll be wearing this aplenty on my trip up north.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, More casual than dressy
    • Cons: Could be a smidge longer
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Extremely cozy, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malden Mills fan from San Francosco, CA on Monday, May 02, 2011
    Fleece fantastique:) Extra long which is good for different ways of wearing. Good for windy days.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Warrm warm extra long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Monday, March 07, 2011
    Two layers of fleece, just-thick-enough scarf, soft and warm, good size. Too thick and short to wear looped stylishly around neck, but great tucked in like our mothers did for us. Ivory is pretty. Scarf is thicker than matching hat (hat is thinner than I like), but the set looks and feels good. Care tag says hand wash but I will try machine on delicate, like I do my other fleece things. Great buy at STP's price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mgirl1 from Chicago, IL on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    This will be great for bike riding in the cold or other winter activities. The scarf is a bit thicker than I thought it would be, but it's a keeper, regardless.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Thick
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-28 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.