Grand Sierra Super Soft Fleece Neck Gaiter/Warmer (For Women)

Closeouts. Grand Sierra's Super Soft Fleece neck gaiter/warmer takes the fuss out of messing with scarves and serves up this toasty-warm alternative -- the perfect solution for the active winter enthusiast.

Average Rating based on 148 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sallee the shopper from NYC on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    My daughter loves this neck gator. Goes great under her coat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotusone2000 from Arizona on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Arrived fast, gaiter is soft and thick and a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Snohomish County, Washington on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    These are the ticket to keep cold wind and snow off your neck. Light and practical, not too tight. doubles as hat with open top - good for ponytails.

    Lots of pretty colors. get several
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emma from Boston on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    I bought some a few yrs back and it was excellent, based on last experience I went back to sierra for more.

    Sorry to say the quality is very disappointing, the fleece is so light it flops down, it does not stay up to cover your neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Paree from New York, NY on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    Last year when we had the polar vortices, this gaiter saved me from catching pneumonia while waiting for the bus. (I was wearing a full length insulated coat with hood, hat and gloves. The gaiter prevented my nose from freezing on the inside.) For this price, it's well worth adding one or two of them on to your order, just to have around. They don't take up much room in your bag, either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PG from Seattle on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    I find it warmer and handier than a scarf. It is super soft and fits over my head easily - and I have a pretty big head :-) All in all, it is a definite keeper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in Chicago snow from RGV on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    This gaiter kept my neck and face really warm. (29 degrees and rainy)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by north* from Alaska on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    This is my third one, LOVE them, I wear on head like a band or around my neck. So perfect when a long scarf doesn't work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csmithesq from Ohio on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I actually own two of these--one for my neck and one that I pull over my ears. They are incredibly warm, hold in place well, and block the wind when I'm riding. I HIGHLY recommend this product!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wren from Idaho on Friday, November 21, 2014
    The grey color just disappears so I can wear it with any coat without making a fashion statement & still be warm & comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.