Grand Sierra Super Soft Fleece Neck Gaiter/Warmer (For Women)

Closeouts. Grand Sierra's Super Soft Fleece neck gaiter/warmer takes the fuss out of messing with scarves and serves up this toasty-warm alternative -- the perfect solution for the active winter enthusiast.

Average Rating based on 133 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 133 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Lockport, NY on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    You can't beat this! Thick soft fleece in many colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy J. from Black Hawk on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Feels very soft, being it is now finally summer, I have not been able to try it out yet, but I am sure I will love it when it gets cold. LOVE SIERRA TRADING POST!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth Angel from Northern Illinois on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This is the perfect size for me and the colors are very nice. I wish it was just a little bit thicker fabric. It's one layer of fleece so not for the very coldest days when I wear a gaiter that is 2 layers of fabric. Still great for spring and fall.
  • Reviewed by Laura in The Woods from New Hampshire on Friday, May 16, 2014
    It's a nice soft fleece, but it's really big. The whole point of this is to keep my neck warm but it sits WAY too far out from my neck to do its job. That's a big disappointment. I might try resewing the seam to make it smaller, it's so large that it will probably still fit over my head after re-sewing it, but as it is right now it's useless. Too bad too because it's nice and soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Colorado Springs on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    The only issue with this gaiter is that it is very large! I suppose as it bunches up around your neck it might be OK but my wife is going to sew it smaller because as it is it is much too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Snohomish County, Washington on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Cant beat the price on this very practical and functional neck warmer that can serve as a hat. Especially good if you have a ponytail Keeps the fluffies out of your jacket when skiing or sledding. Keeps neck warmer than a scarf and is easier to carry. Wish it came in more colors,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I haven't used this yet, but I could tell it will be very useful in the winter. It is very soft and warm and I wanted to put it on right away. I don't know how I went this far without having one of these. Very good price for a very useful item.
  • Reviewed by Slyfrog50 from Myrtle Beach, SC on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I had a neck gaiter that looked just like this that I purchased several years ago with a different brand name. I wear it almost daily in the winter in the house to keep the cold air off my neck. Well I have been looking for a replacement for 2 yrs and was unable to find the lightweight fleece gaiter I wanted. Because some of the reviews on this Grand Sierra gaiter noted it was thin, I bought two and figured, worst case, I could sew them together. Imagine my surprise when they arrived, they were perfect weight as is and were the exact replica of the ones I had purchased so many years ago elsewhere. So now I have backups for years to come. Thanks you for having this product.
  • Reviewed by Kristen from Chicago il on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Cold Chicago winter, keeping the neck warm is important. This item did the job.
  • Reviewed by WinLee from NYC on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I thought it'd hug my neck more and be thicker but it's pretty thin. I was going to return it but my bf wanted it. He uses it when he's working outside and this can cover his face too from the cold. So it worked for him but not me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 133 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.