Grand Sierra Super Soft Fleece Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Warmed with 40g of Thinsulate® lightweight insulation, Grand Sierra’s Super Soft fleece gloves are the soft, toasty-warm answers to chilly fingers’ prayers.

Average Rating based on 130 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steve from Hamburg, New York on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    These are great gloves to keep in your car during the winter. They have a nice suade palm and grip patch that ensures you'll have good contact with your frozen steering wheel. Made of very high quality fleece, impeccably sewn, with tight, even seams, these are pretty hard to beat. And, of course, with STP's discount, you can afford to buy several pair and stick them wherever they might be needed--car trunk, coat pocket, gym bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdie the adventurer from NW Ohio on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I really like these fleece gloves. They are especially soft and warm. Not something that I expected. They are a bit big - but I do have short fingers. So I would say that they are accurate in fit. I got a size L.
  • Reviewed by stp shopper from ny on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    So far have only used these while shoveling snow in frigid temperatures. My fingers did get a little cold at some point. But overall I think these are nice cozy gloves, well-made and good price. I think I will get plenty of use out of them for short winter walks, driving, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skm from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    My gloves arrived in time for the 3rd winter snow storm in 3 weeks time. With 7.5 ft. pf snow on the ground and wind chill temperatures of 30 below, just about the only part of me that is warm is my hands...in these gloves.
    To have gotten them at the sale price bargain, don't think I could be happier.
    The "suede" palms are a bonus and helpful when carrying shopping bags. Imagine they'd be great for driving too.
    Sierra Trading Post and these Grand Sierra gloves rock.
  • Reviewed by Winter Runner from Upstate NY on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    I have been running consistently this winter in single-digit weather, and have had a lot of opportunity to road-test different gloves & glove-combinations. I have used a pair of these for a couple of years, and worn in combination with merino-wool liners, they are the best. If it's really cold, I can ball my fists up inside them; if my hands warm up, I can pull them off and just wear the liners; They are soft enough that I can wipe my runny nose on them (hope that's not offensive to you), and then when I get home just throw them in the washing machine. They're not worn out at all, but I'm so happy to have found them again I'm getting another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old lady from mid west on Friday, January 16, 2015
    it says these are insulated but my fingers still get cold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colleen from New York on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Wonderfully warm and hold up well so far (it's been 2 months). Not waterproof, so they wouldn't be good for anything where you're in the snow all day, but perfect for wearing while out and about.

    I got the Dk. Blue for myself and my daughter has the pink. Both are vibrant colors and they held up to being washed twice already.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Maine Coons from Austin on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I got the navy blue, beautiful color, hard to find. I could have size down I think; seem to run slightly big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreading winter from Chicago on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    super soft, double layered fleece that does block most of the wind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Kentucky on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    They run small, so the size medium fit (I always buy small size). They are bulky, so you really cannot use your hands much, which is why I gave them a 4 star. They are really cute and they are the same color as my coat, so they work for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.