Grand Sierra Super Soft Fleece Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Warmed with 40g of Thinsulate® lightweight insulation, Grand Sierra’s Super Soft fleece gloves are the soft, toasty-warm answers to chilly fingers’ prayers.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews 4.238805 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These gloves seem to be well made. I did not purchase them until after the coldest weather of the winter was over. They did keep my fingers warm while walking in upper 20 and 30 degree temperatures. I have not had a chance to wear them in single digit and teen temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of CA Hiker from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    My daughter is a hiker. She needed fleece gloves for those chilly days/nights. These are perfect. So soft and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EsJayKay from NoVa on Friday, March 13, 2015
    They seem warm, but the fingers are too short and the thumb is too long. However, I'm going to keep them, as they are warmer than the ones I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from Cape Cod, MA on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I read other reviews of people complaining the gloves were cold, but figured it couldn't be 'that bad.' It's worse ~ and I have warm hands, rarely wear gloves. The way the gloves are constructed actually make your fingers colder than non-insulated gloves ~ go figure.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Hamburg, New York on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    These are great gloves to keep in your car during the winter. They have a nice suade palm and grip patch that ensures you'll have good contact with your frozen steering wheel. Made of very high quality fleece, impeccably sewn, with tight, even seams, these are pretty hard to beat. And, of course, with STP's discount, you can afford to buy several pair and stick them wherever they might be needed--car trunk, coat pocket, gym bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdie the adventurer from NW Ohio on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I really like these fleece gloves. They are especially soft and warm. Not something that I expected. They are a bit big - but I do have short fingers. So I would say that they are accurate in fit. I got a size L.
  • Reviewed by sierra shopper from ny on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    So far have only used these while shoveling snow in frigid temperatures. My fingers did get a little cold at some point. But overall I think these are nice cozy gloves, well-made and good price. I think I will get plenty of use out of them for short winter walks, driving, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skm from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    My gloves arrived in time for the 3rd winter snow storm in 3 weeks time. With 7.5 ft. pf snow on the ground and wind chill temperatures of 30 below, just about the only part of me that is warm is my these gloves.
    To have gotten them at the sale price bargain, don't think I could be happier.
    The "suede" palms are a bonus and helpful when carrying shopping bags. Imagine they'd be great for driving too.
    Sierra Trading Post and these Grand Sierra gloves rock.
  • Reviewed by Winter Runner from Upstate NY on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    I have been running consistently this winter in single-digit weather, and have had a lot of opportunity to road-test different gloves & glove-combinations. I have used a pair of these for a couple of years, and worn in combination with merino-wool liners, they are the best. If it's really cold, I can ball my fists up inside them; if my hands warm up, I can pull them off and just wear the liners; They are soft enough that I can wipe my runny nose on them (hope that's not offensive to you), and then when I get home just throw them in the washing machine. They're not worn out at all, but I'm so happy to have found them again I'm getting another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old lady from mid west on Friday, January 16, 2015
    it says these are insulated but my fingers still get cold
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews