Customer Reviews Of:
Grand Sierra Super Soft Fleece Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Warmed with 40g of Thinsulate® lightweight insulation, Grand Sierra’s Super Soft fleece gloves are the soft, toasty-warm answers to chilly fingers’ prayers.

Average Rating based on 139 reviews 4.251798 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bears from Salt Lake City ut on Monday, April 4, 2016
    These will work for winter hiking or colder camping. They are very warm. One glove seems to be smaller than the other and the fit is a bit strange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City woman from Nashville on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    These will keep my hands warm on cold windy hikes! They are thicker than most fleece gloves I've had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonukesgirl from NC on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These fit well, are insulated and quite warm. What a great product for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choosy shopper from Oregon on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Love these gloves. They're soft, functional and good looking too. The product matches the description and you can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Northern MN on Friday, December 25, 2015
    These are verrryyy warm and great quality. The fit is perfect - except the thumbs are almost an inch too long. Don't know why this is, as the other fingers fit perfectly and I've never had this happen with other gloves. But it was not enough of a problem to send them back - just wanted others to know.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These gloves seem to be well made. I did not purchase them until after the coldest weather of the winter was over. They did keep my fingers warm while walking in upper 20 and 30 degree temperatures. I have not had a chance to wear them in single digit and teen temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of CA Hiker from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    My daughter is a hiker. She needed fleece gloves for those chilly days/nights. These are perfect. So soft and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EsJayKay from NoVa on Friday, March 13, 2015
    They seem warm, but the fingers are too short and the thumb is too long. However, I'm going to keep them, as they are warmer than the ones I have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from Cape Cod, MA on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I read other reviews of people complaining the gloves were cold, but figured it couldn't be 'that bad.' It's worse ~ and I have warm hands, rarely wear gloves. The way the gloves are constructed actually make your fingers colder than non-insulated gloves ~ go figure.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Hamburg, New York on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    These are great gloves to keep in your car during the winter. They have a nice suade palm and grip patch that ensures you'll have good contact with your frozen steering wheel. Made of very high quality fleece, impeccably sewn, with tight, even seams, these are pretty hard to beat. And, of course, with STP's discount, you can afford to buy several pair and stick them wherever they might be needed--car trunk, coat pocket, gym bag.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14