Grand Sierra Super Soft Fleece Gloves - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Warmed with 40g of Thinsulate® lightweight insulation, Grand Sierra’s Super Soft fleece gloves are the soft, toasty-warm answers to chilly fingers’ prayers.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old lady from mid west on Friday, January 16, 2015
    it says these are insulated but my fingers still get cold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colleen from New York on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Wonderfully warm and hold up well so far (it's been 2 months). Not waterproof, so they wouldn't be good for anything where you're in the snow all day, but perfect for wearing while out and about.

    I got the Dk. Blue for myself and my daughter has the pink. Both are vibrant colors and they held up to being washed twice already.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Maine Coons from Austin on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I got the navy blue, beautiful color, hard to find. I could have size down I think; seem to run slightly big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreading winter from Chicago on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    super soft, double layered fleece that does block most of the wind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Kentucky on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    They run small, so the size medium fit (I always buy small size). They are bulky, so you really cannot use your hands much, which is why I gave them a 4 star. They are really cute and they are the same color as my coat, so they work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sg4cats from Illinois on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I bought several pairs as gifts for co-workers. Very nice winter everyday gloves. Decided to keep one pair for myself - warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chas* shi* from tennessee on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    i ordered two pairs of these gloves . size large, they fit a little loose . the double layer of material makes them bulky and seem a little too large. i threw them in the trunk of my car for extras.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from New Jersey on Friday, December 05, 2014
    My fingers are long and the one size fits all gloves never work for me. I ordered this glove in a size large and it fit! The glove is soft and roomy and keeps my hands warm. It's is a thicker glove and not very feminine looking but that's ok with me, I'm ready to forego looks for comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from New Jersey on Friday, December 05, 2014
    My fingers are long and the one size fits all gloves never work for me. I ordered this glove in a size large and it fit! The glove is soft and roomy and keeps my hands warm. It's is a thicker glove and not very feminine looking but that's ok with me, I'm ready to forego looks for comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marimac from Minnesota on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Warm, well-fitting.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.