Grand Sierra Supersoft Microfleece Beanie Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether on or off the mountain, Grand Sierra's Supersoft Microfleece beanie hat helps you stay on top of the cold, wintry weather with its extra-soft, cozy microfleece.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski gal from Denver on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Soft, cozy, thin but warm: this hat fits under a bike or ski helmet, or can be sewn into a knit hat to give an extra layer of warmth. Small enough to tuck into a pocket. Well-made and handy. I only wish it came in more colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Girl from UpperMichigan on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I have been buying these beanies for the last two years and they are fantastic!! I live where it has been below zero for weeks on end the last two winters and these beanies keep me warm. They are very soft and warm. I wear them inside and out! They keep their shape and color. They don't pill and they fit over my massive amounts of hair. The price is so low you can order one for everyday of the week. I would recommend these wonderful beanies to everyone!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael lee from Washington on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Soft and cozy bought to wear under a hard hat nice it covers your ears and a really nice pink color .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from Wisconsin on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Good product for the price. Warm and nice fit. Would get more if there was more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stranded in New Jersey from New Jersey on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Pleasantly surprised at the quality seeing how low cost it was (using coupon). Keeps your head warm, very light-weight. My husband spied it and now he wears it lol. Good thing I bought several other hats from you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PT in Chalotte from NC on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    The color and material of this hat are perfect for going out for a cold morning run or out to dinner. I ordered both gray and pink and like them both. Although the same size, the pink was slightly bigger than the gray. i've received multiple complements wearing both hats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terrier Lady from Colorado on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Bought these beanies in several colors. Soft and comfortable fit and comes down over my ears.
    The beanie is not skimpy and has double strip of fleece inside that is around the bottom of the hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Saint from Montana on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    This is a very soft and cozy Beanie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jewelsds from WI on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I am thrilled I bought several of these hats in different colors. I just started chemotherapy and was looking for something warm and soft. These hats fit the bill. Seams were straight and the quality is nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brook the Dog Walker from Washington on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I ordered the beanies (pink & black) with the fleece gloves in matching colors. I think it is a tad small and does not quite cover my ears. For the fall season they work just fine, I do like the light weight for this time of year. But for winter I will need a more substantial head covering/hat. The price made them a great buy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.