Grand Sierra Supersoft Microfleece Beanie Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether on or off the mountain, Grand Sierra's Supersoft Microfleece beanie hat helps you stay on top of the cold, wintry weather with its extra-soft, cozy microfleece.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 3.967741 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from New Jersey on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Wish this came in sizes as the "one size" was too big. Would return but shipping is more than the cost of the hat. Sierra Trading Post.... please have free returns like most other sites!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Woodside, New York on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    I have been looking for fleece beanies that would fit my husband who has a large head. This hat fits the bill! It's big enough to be comfortable for him. It's also quite warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat Lady from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    I bought this to go along with a scarf and gloves as part of a gift. The beanie is OK; it is on the large size and could fit over another hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from United States on Friday, December 11, 2015
    The hat is fairly soft, but it's very weirdly shaped so I'm unable to wear it. It's wide and short. If your head is shaped like Stewie Griffin's it will probably fit. Also, the seams are a light grey, not black like I had hoped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    I have several of these, one is the backpack, in the car just nice, light and warm without creating "hat hair". Do not know how warm this will be in really cold weather, yet, but so far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Saturday, September 19, 2015
    Bought this to have in my hiking backpack. It is a nice lightweight beanie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from New Mexico on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I bought these to give to the clothing bank at my hospital. Super-clearance allowed me to buy lots of good, warm, easy-to-clean hats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski gal from Denver on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Soft, cozy, thin but warm: this hat fits under a bike or ski helmet, or can be sewn into a knit hat to give an extra layer of warmth. Small enough to tuck into a pocket. Well-made and handy. I only wish it came in more colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Girl from UpperMichigan on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I have been buying these beanies for the last two years and they are fantastic!! I live where it has been below zero for weeks on end the last two winters and these beanies keep me warm. They are very soft and warm. I wear them inside and out! They keep their shape and color. They don't pill and they fit over my massive amounts of hair. The price is so low you can order one for everyday of the week. I would recommend these wonderful beanies to everyone!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael lee from Washington on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Soft and cozy bought to wear under a hard hat nice it covers your ears and a really nice pink color .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews