Grand Sierra gloves, mittens, hats and scarves are known for two things: quality construction and their affordable price. From fleece gloves to fleece neck gaiters to toasty-warm hats and scarves, Grand Sierra winter apparel keeps you in comfortable warmth that’s performance oriented. For the adventurer or sledding fanatic, many Grand Sierra gloves and hats have waterproof treatments and insulation to keep you warm all day long. Whether you’re looking for a pair of Grand Sierra gloves that have heavy-duty waterproof and windpr ... Learn more about Grand Sierraoof protection, or a pair of soft, fleece Grand Sierra gloves for your walk to work, you’ll find them in a variety of colors, styles and fun patterns to choose from. Don’t forget to look for Grand Sierra’s fleece scarves, beanie hats and neck gaiters to match all your winter gear, as well as stylish fingerless Grand Sierra gloves and ultraprotective Grand Sierra balaclavas. ... Less
Average Rating based on 608 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61 »
  • 1-10 of 608 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Jim from Knoxville on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    The thinsulate lining is warm and also feels good on my bald head. Average size head and fits good and not too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mellaca from Colorado on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Ordered these 'bonnets' for a sister's weekend in Canada. While it's more of a novelty gift, I am impressed with the quality of the hat and I know that we will put these to good use during the winter months as we exercise our dogs in the cold weather.

    My order was received very quickly--thank you Sierra Trading Post for using UPS direct instead of going through our post office for delivery. Much, much more efficient and I appreciate that!!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwammaa! from North Dakota on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I bought this hat for my 7 year od grandson, and he loves it! He is already wearing it for fun, and it will be warm when winter gets here. He loves the visor. Seems well made. The hat fits him well, but I think it would be too small for kids much older than 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Maine on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Bought this for my 7 year old and it was a little tight, but she will still be able to wear it. I would say this hat would be best for for toddlers to age 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike commuter from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I like the available colors and general design of these hats. The are two layered and cover the ears which is important when it gets cold. I ordered a couple of them since the cost is negligible and my son has a tendency of losing hats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L Squared from Arizona on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    These gloves seem a little tight. The "leather" palm seems to really be something synthetic. Not sure if I'm going to keep these as I've just ordered the Icebreaker wool wristlets. The gloves seem rather "cheap". Well they were inexpensive!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unclebojoe from Alabama on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Good quality, size seems to fit well and a great bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by npcx4 from SF on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Nice, well made gloves. They may run a bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Tex on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Kids LOVE them!! To many colors to choose from got two for each child.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mammabear from bellingham, wa on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Great color and pattern, but the yarn and fleece used feels cheap (a bit rough to the touch) and when my 6yo son put it on, the inside and outside layers bunched/slid around so it sat a bit awkward on his head. However, I only paid a few bucks for the hat, so it is a great deal for a pretty good back up hat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61 »
  • 1-10 of 608 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;