Grand Sierra gloves, mittens, hats and scarves are known for two things: quality construction and their affordable price. From fleece gloves to fleece neck gaiters to toasty-warm hats and scarves, Grand Sierra winter apparel keeps you in comfortable warmth that’s performance oriented. For the adventurer or sledding fanatic, many Grand Sierra gloves and hats have waterproof treatments and insulation to keep you warm all day long. Whether you’re looking for a pair of Grand Sierra gloves that have heavy-duty waterproof and windpr ... Learn more about Grand Sierraoof protection, or a pair of soft, fleece Grand Sierra gloves for your walk to work, you’ll find them in a variety of colors, styles and fun patterns to choose from. Don’t forget to look for Grand Sierra’s fleece scarves, beanie hats and neck gaiters to match all your winter gear, as well as stylish fingerless Grand Sierra gloves and ultraprotective Grand Sierra balaclavas. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 107
  • 1-10 of 1066 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cher from PA on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    I have needed a balaclava for a long time while running in the cold PA mornings and decided that this one seemed to fit my needs. Although it is a mens small--it fit perfectly for me as a woman who wears size small. The price was unbeatable and it is very warm and well-fitted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I H8 Sn0w from N. VA on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    These gloves are true to size, though perhaps a little snug in the fingers. I have thin fingers and they would be too tight if smaller. Thinsulate is nice and warm, and the grippy bits make them good for driving.

    The big question is how long they hold up before I start wearing through the fingers or the seams come undone. We'll see...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Owen H from USA on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    For $5 I don't think you can find a better balaclava. The material is fairly thick, for me it is best for temperatures below freezing. It's not obvious from the picture, but you can pull the bottom part up over your nose as well. I have a pretty average size head and it fit me fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonukesgirl from NC on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These fit well, are insulated and quite warm. What a great product for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from CT on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    These are nice gloves for the money. They are warm and very serviceable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnie from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    This is nice only for casual wear, for the edges are not nicely finished. It's warm, and wraps around 3 times.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogmom from Oregon on Monday, February 1, 2016
    A very inexpensive scarf, good for something warm around your neck for a walk in the woods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by armchairshopper from New York State on Friday, January 29, 2016
    Husband likes these, says they are warm, have a good grip, and are a good fit. Bought two pairs because of the bargain price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old roper from Kansas on Friday, January 29, 2016
    This Ragg Wool Beanie fits the bill for cold snowy days. Not only would the charcoal gray ragg wool a warm beanie, they added a fleece liner to boot! The only "shortcoming" is that it is just a little short and will work up leaving one's ears to the wind. Regardless I highly recommend this item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quailgray from New Mexico on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    As usual, I'm very pleased with my latest purchase from STP. This scarf comes in a very pretty pink which isn't an easy color to find in winter wear. Fleece is nice and soft, not heavy, and scarf has plenty of length to wear several different ways. It washes well with no shrinkage in dryer. Definitely a winner.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 107
  • 1-10 of 1066 reviews
;