• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Reviewed by MP Chicago from Chicago on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    the specs say 52 x 42, however, I received a towel that is more like a scarf, 52 x 24 instead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caladesicarrie from Florida on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Good Buy! Soft and small - works well and is very soft. Good on the beach and at the shower
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt in the Mitten from Michigan on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    This is a great price for a nice, middle of the line UL hammock. I have been using a GT Skeeter Beeter for my backpacking hammock for a year now. The screen is not needed in the fall and winter, but it was my lightest option. Now, I have this screenless model for the rest of the time, and it comes at a weight savings too.

    I would suggest that you ditch the suspension though. Get some amsteel whoopie slings, and some tree straps with a dutch buckle or toggles. Better quality, less stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoElectricSheep from New York on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    I got this to help keep my sleeping bag clean on a 12 day trip backpacking in New Mexico. I wear trail runners as opposed to boots and that tends to lead to pretty dirty feet in dusty conditions (but no blisters!). That combined dirty legs from wearing shorts I opted for a liner to help keep my sleeping bag clean and also allow more versatility in my sleeping combos.

    This liner is 100% cotton and reasonably thick so I wasn't concerned about durability like my silk liner. It comes with a built in pillow area that I found useful in keeping my pillow locked in place an night. It also features a built in stuff bag for storage. While it is by no means ultra light I you could easily remove the stage bag and pillow section to loose a few ounces. Something that I may do in the future. It isn't the softest weave but not terrible by any means. I washed it before the trip and it got a bit better and I think after another pass or two it will break in nicely.

    I didn't really have any complaints, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Michigan on Thursday, July 28, 2016
    Love the feel of the parachute nylon on a hot summer day. Colors are vivid and the attached pouch makes a perfect wine glass holder! Totally worth the price, over 2x as much in retail
  • Reviewed by Katie from California on Sunday, July 3, 2016
    lightweight, durable, easy to set up! Love it! I received a red and white colored one instead of the green one pictured - I didn't care either way! It's a great hammock and you can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Amber from USA on Saturday, June 18, 2016
    Excellent quality (this is a top brand) but the color is crazy bright. Highlighter bright.

    Includes hanging straps so it's easy to start hanging straight out of the box.

    If you're not backpacking with it, a double is great for just one person for extra room to stretch out and even lay cross-wise.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mulequeen from NC on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Loved this sheet...wish I could have gotten pillow cases too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasha from Maryland on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Simply the VERY best! I turned around and ordered atleast 6 more and the pillow cases. Don't miss out
  • Reviewed by Heather G from Kissimmee, FL on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I am very happy with this king-size fitted sheet as well as the standard pillowcases that I ordered. I have a 1 inch memory foam topper on my king-size bed and after washing the fitted sheet, it fits beautifully. It is similar to a jersey knit and is so comfortable – I am ordering another today! I am sad that Sierra trading post does not have the flat King sheet available, I will probably order from another retailer, at full retail price of $60! This is an amazing deal :-).
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;