Grandma Pants Fleece Pajama Pants - Printed (For Women)

Closeouts. As cozy as a hug from grandma herself, Grandma Pants' printed fleece pajama pants have an anti-pill face decorated in a fun animal-themed print.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews 3.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Joliet, IL on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    These were a gift for my wife and she loves them but not for sleeping. She says they are TOO warm for her sleeping prefferences. For lounging about they are great and she says they look good enough to wear outside of the house. Hers were actually the hockey print model.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddler from indiana on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Warm and comfortable sleep pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sorel from boise, idaho on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    These are sooo large that I think they may have been labelled with the wrong size. Too bad as I liked them other than that. They looked like xlarge sizes.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Cons: Giant Sized
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Warm comfy, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another STP shopper from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I was looking forward to using these flannel bottoms this winter but was sadly disappointed by how oversized the waist was for a size M. It felt and looked like a potato sack! I ended up returning it for a refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from NJ on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    runs large
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Kansas City on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Bought these for my wife and was immediatly in trouble. The medium size would fit somebody with, I don't know a 40 inch waste line, maybe. My son and I had some fun with that, and, I'll say, she's been wearing them ever since, so I guess they must be pretty warm and comfortable.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caps from MI on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I ordered a medium for my teenage daughter. Typically for pajamas we order a size larger than normal for comfort. These are very cute, but HUGE. I am returning them for a smaller size.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakes trail from Germany on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    These are great lounge pants, very comfortable and warm! I am a 4-6 and I ordered a size small. The waist is huge (and huge is an understatement); if they are not tied at the waist they literally fall to the floor!:) But on the other hand, that may be why they are so darn comfy! I was looking for warm and comfy, and these are perfect; not the most stylish but they do the job!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squisha from Westminster, CO on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Comfortable pants...a bit on the bulky, formless side. A reasonable buy on closeout though.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Bulky, Not Shaped Like A Person
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by A. Who from Yoncalla, OR on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Should be called Midget Lounge Pants. No offense of course, but the legs are way to short, I would only recommend these pants if you are really petite, around 5'0 or less. Also the there's no elastic around the waist, just the drawstring and that's very odd. I'll keep these pants because I had been looking for pajamas/lounge pants with guitars print for years and I'm glad I've finally found these! But would not recommend them unless they're for a really short person.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Legs are too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews