Grandoe Ace Sheepskin Leather Gloves (For Men)

Closeouts. Grandoe Ace gloves are crafted of exceptionally supple sheepskin leather and lined with warm fleece.

  • The perfect combination of luxury and warmth
  • Genuine sheepskin leather construction
  • Soft and warm fleece lining
  • Material: Leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by boot lover from Chicago on Saturday, October 05, 2013
    The fit is soft and comfortable without any bulk feel.
    Price is outstanding as I have seen them in department stores for full price.
    Buy a pair they are excellent!
  • Reviewed by Insiderman from Missouri on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Great quality leather, good color, good fit. The lining reminded me of some high dollar slippers; very soft, warm. Make a nice addition to the dress wardrobe. The brown color works perfectly with the coat I purchased from STP some time ago.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldhand from chicago on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Nice looking warm comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy Ann from South Carolina on Monday, December 31, 2012
    They are extremely soft and warm on the inside. The leather color is rich and attractive. Need to be worn a few times to stretch some. Overs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    These Ciré Grandoe Ace sheepskin leather gloves are crafted of high quality and supple sheepskin leather. The lining is soft warm fleece. I have seen these same gloves at some of the high end men's stores for the full retail price. These gloves offer the perfect combination of luxury and warmth. The sizing is spot on. The price was great, too! I bought the brown color, but if the black one was available in my size, I would have gotten that one, too. These are truly great gloves.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel, Very Fashionable
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Classy, Durable, Fine Leather Feel, Quality, Stylish, Very fashionable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaby from Fredericksburg, VA on Saturday, January 01, 2011
    Not too bulky, yet warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Knoxville, TN on Friday, December 31, 2010
    Another great product for a reasonable price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Hands from Madison, WI on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Very nice gloves for business use, driving etc. Good quality.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy Capp from Toledo, OH on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Very nice soft leather and higher end appearance. Soft insulated interior that actually creates a bit of tightness in the glove. Not too worried as I'm certain the leather will stretch a bit with more usage. Can't beat the price though.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: A little tight
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norm from Tinley Park, IL on Monday, December 20, 2010
    Use for winter driving
    • Best Uses: Cold Chicago Winters, Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Like hands to be warm, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Beautiful look feel, Dry, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.