Grandoe Cire Bellisima Gloves - Quilted, Rabbit Fur Cuffs (For Women)

Closeouts. Lots of exciting textures to invigorate your senses in these lightly insulated Bellisima gloves from Grandoe's luxury Cire collection.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from Alpine Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I like 'em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bumblb77 from Fort Worth, TX on Friday, December 17, 2010
    Really cute gloves! I love that they have leather on the inside of the fingers so that you can grip things. They're pretty thin, too, and not bulky like some gloves can be.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB.Fred from Cocoa, FL on Friday, November 26, 2010
    These gloves are so warm and so cute. They do run small though so order up
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms. mink from Tatamagouche, NS on Sunday, October 3, 2010
    These gloves seem nice but run a bit small; I could not get a silk glove liner underneath. Since winter hasn't really kicked in yet I can't comment on how warm or how waterproof they are, although these are the main reasons I bought them
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Jacksonville, FL on Monday, September 20, 2010
    The perfect glove for cold winter walk around Paris markets, cafes and museums. Great look for entering those fancy restaurants too.
    • Best Uses: Dress up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petrarchslaurie from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 18, 2010
    These are lovely and unique. They are not really for outdoor sports - just looking great while driving or shopping.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Too Bulky
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm and Toasty from Montgomery, TX on Friday, January 22, 2010
    I had purchased these gloves several months ago, and our dog decided to de-fur them and tear them apart shred by shred. I loved the gloves so much I had to find them again. And I did on your web cite.

    Thank you, Thank you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym rat from New Jersey on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    Love the color and leather tips. I would recommend that the manufacturer add leather tips to the thumbs as well as the satin makes it more slippery.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #