Grandoe Cire Bunny II Mittens - Sheepskin Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. There's something winsome about a woman in mittens, and you'll be charmed by Grandoe's Cire premium Bunny II sheepskin mittens with rabbit fur lining — from their luxury Cire Collection.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by RealistView from Illinois on Monday, March 25, 2013
    These mittens are warm and they look nice BUT the fur comes out by the handful every time that I wear them. I wonder if there will be any fur left in them for next winter and I've only worn them for 2 weeks. I would NEVER pay the suggested retail price for these mittens but at the closeout price it wasn't a horrible deal. I would not recommend this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eliza from Portland, ME on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Perfect for going on walks in the cold. Like most mittens, they don't have enough grip to wear while driving, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Mom from Central New jersey on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Bought these for my 85 year old mother-in-law for when she takes a walk - rabbit fur lining and soft leather mitten make for an unusually warm, stylish and useful mitten at a fantastic price. Going to treat my mom to a pair too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jp from vermont on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    as expected!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm hands, warm heart. from Northern Minnesota on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I have never had a warmer pair of mittens. They are windproof and the rabbit fur on the inside is so soft and warm. My favortie mittens ever!
    • Best Uses: Driving, Use Everyday
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Lining Feels Luxurious, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the good twin from Woodbridge, VA on Wednesday, March 10, 2010
    I needed mittens for my mother to wear to attend a funeral at Arlington National Cemetery. She needed something that would keep her warm and look a bit stylish. These did both.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa (daily dog walker) from Michigan on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    So far these are warm and stylish, but I think the fur is thinner than other fur-lined mittens I've owned in the past. They are warm into the 20s, but I don't know how they would be in lower temps. Still way better than gloves, even fur lined gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dog walking, Driving
    • Cons: Fur lining is a bit thin
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue VT from Burlington, VT on Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    Fluffy warmth on the inside and buttery-soft leather on the outside. Con is that I must be more vigilant not to lose a mitten now because I really like them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Out and about
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sammi from Boston on Tuesday, January 19, 2010
    It's hard to find leather mittens for adults that look appropriate with professional attire. Living in Boston, we try to keep warm without looking like we're ready for back country hiking. This is the second pair of these mittens I have purchased. After about 4 years, the fur lining wears out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm hands from Houston Texas on Saturday, January 2, 2010
    These are great for casual or dressy wear. They are also really warm for hiking and cross country skiing. They are elegant, and remind me of Currier and Ives pictures of skaters!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.