Grandoe Classique Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Experienced connoisseurs can detect the pedigree of Grandoe's Classique gloves, exuding refinement with premium sheepskin leather, luxe cashmere lining and a simple vent at the inside wrist for easy on.

Average Rating based on 174 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steve from CT on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    The gloves were too small, so we returned them and have not yet received the replacement size. Perhaps you can expedite this return. Then I can give a better review of your services.
  • Reviewed by Jomamabren from Ohio on Monday, March 24, 2014
    The fit is perfect on my big knuckled "working girl" hands. I ordered a large when normally would get a medium. Unusual color is like a deep fuchsia, but will go nicely with navy, grey and black coats.
  • Reviewed by Squirrelette from Virginia on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I was not sent the correct gloves. I was sent the cire by grandoe gloves instead of the classique. They are not as cute, as they don't have the loop detail at the wrist. I even exchanged the gloves and was sent the wrong thing a second time. The label on the sierra trading post bag said grandoe classique, but the tags on the product confirmed that hte product had been mislabeled. They are a bit large as me, but I expected that since my size was sold out. They are very soft, and probably warm enough to wear down to 20°F.
  • Reviewed by Hekkums from North Country of New York on Monday, March 3, 2014
    These gloves are beautiful, wonderful colors and soft. I have very large hands so I ordered the XL. The length seemed perfect.
    However they are very narrow, hence too tight for me to get them on. I had been looking forward to using them and am sorry that
    I am having to return them.
    Sincerely,
    Helle Parker
  • Reviewed by Fashionista traveler from FL/CO/CA on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Great gloves! They are so nice and soft in person. I have big hands for a woman and ordered the XL/8. They were still a little short in the fingers, but barely - I always have a hard time finding gloves that fit. Definitely keepers!
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Orlando on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I love these gloves. I have 3 pair of them. They look good with everything and the XL fits my rather large hands with long fingers quite well.
  • Reviewed by Roz Moss from Arkansas on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    These gloves are great.
  • Reviewed by Roz Moss from Arkansas on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    These gloves are great.
  • Reviewed by Dee from Boone on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    These gloves are soft, pretty, and surprisingly warm. I'm going to buy another pair.
  • Reviewed by jimjuldan from Frigid MN on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Can't beat the quality and price of these gloves. Ordered in two colors and they fit great. I have large hands and the XL was a great fit. Very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.