Grandoe Classique Leather Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Experienced connoisseurs can detect the pedigree of Grandoe's Classique gloves, exuding refinement with premium sheepskin leather, luxe cashmere lining and a simple vent at the inside wrist for easy on.

Average Rating based on 177 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTeleki from Maryland on Monday, December 1, 2014
    My hands measure a little under 7 1/2" at the widest part of the palm. I ordered the XL (which on the company website is for 8") and they are snug. I think it's that the wrist opening is straight rather than flared out, so you have to squish your hand into it. That being said, the gloves are leather (and very smooth soft leather at that) and they will stretch.
    I've been wearing a pair of LLBean cashmere lined leather gloves for years and years and years, and the cashmere wore through at the fingertips. For a little over $20, these seem to match the quality of my old gloves. I hope they last as long!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PCD from Sydney Australia on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    These gloves were tight as I have large ,aged hands
    Beautiful colour, smooth leather. Will buy another pair as I continually lose A glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BronxMom28 from Bronx, NY on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Ordered these online for next winter, since I lost one of my leather gloves in a windstorm. Arrived quickly and the purple color is a bit on the bright side, but I like bright colors and it will give me something to smile about in the cold weather. Fit was excellent. I am a size 8 and the XL was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elena from California on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I like this gloves. It looks perfect on my hands. Soft leather, classic and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Steve from CT on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    The gloves were too small, so we returned them and have not yet received the replacement size. Perhaps you can expedite this return. Then I can give a better review of your services.
  • Reviewed by Jomamabren from Ohio on Monday, March 24, 2014
    The fit is perfect on my big knuckled "working girl" hands. I ordered a large when normally would get a medium. Unusual color is like a deep fuchsia, but will go nicely with navy, grey and black coats.
  • Reviewed by Squirrelette from Virginia on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I was not sent the correct gloves. I was sent the cire by grandoe gloves instead of the classique. They are not as cute, as they don't have the loop detail at the wrist. I even exchanged the gloves and was sent the wrong thing a second time. The label on the sierra trading post bag said grandoe classique, but the tags on the product confirmed that hte product had been mislabeled. They are a bit large as me, but I expected that since my size was sold out. They are very soft, and probably warm enough to wear down to 20°F.
  • Reviewed by Hekkums from North Country of New York on Monday, March 3, 2014
    These gloves are beautiful, wonderful colors and soft. I have very large hands so I ordered the XL. The length seemed perfect.
    However they are very narrow, hence too tight for me to get them on. I had been looking forward to using them and am sorry that
    I am having to return them.
    Sincerely,
    Helle Parker
  • Reviewed by Fashionista traveler from FL/CO/CA on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Great gloves! They are so nice and soft in person. I have big hands for a woman and ordered the XL/8. They were still a little short in the fingers, but barely - I always have a hard time finding gloves that fit. Definitely keepers!
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Orlando on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I love these gloves. I have 3 pair of them. They look good with everything and the XL fits my rather large hands with long fingers quite well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.