Grandoe Leather Arctic Down Gloves - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted of genuine sheepskin leather, Grandoe's Arctic down gloves add a Dri-Gard® waterproof breathable membrane for exceptional warmth without overheating.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Farley Boy from Wisconsin on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Purchased as gifts. The upper midwest was unusually cold and my hands have never been warmer in the pair of down glove I have. Very warm, soft and full of winter-fighting down. You cant improve on God's best insulator.
  • Reviewed by Sugarbaby from Montana on Friday, February 21, 2014
    These are the best winter gloves I have ever found. They are super warm. A little bulky because they are down, but the leather is buttery soft and flexible so you still have pretty good dexterity. They are true to size I ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. Great quality, thanks to STP the price was un-beatable.
  • Reviewed by Jilli the skier from Aspen on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I bought these gloves for my next trip to Aspen Colorado. Last time my fingers were freezing and I knew it was time for some new gloves. When I saw these were on sale I had to get them because I have seen them in stores before and they look so cozy. I have not yet tried them, ask me one month from now and I will give you a performance report....
  • Reviewed by frankie from Montana on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I was replacing a pair of very warm, leather gloves that I misplaced, mid-winter. The finger tips on these are not as warm as the ones I replaced, but overall, I like these a lot. I got a Ladies Medium and they are wide for me but the fingers are a good length. I have arthritis and what is wonderful is that the finger areas do not apply pressure to my joints, so it doesn't hurt to grip the steering wheel or bend my fingers. They don't fit in my pockets, but they hood pretty easily on my coat or purse. Considering that it has been-30 and windy, I can forgive the chilly fingers. These gloves are a Godsend!
  • Reviewed by Charlie the dog walker from New York on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I've purchased a number of pairs of gloves for just walking the dog in the cold East coast winters. I've finally found a pair that keep me warm! They are so soft and comfortable and allow the perfect amount of air to circulate your hands to keep them warm. I am one of those people who always has cold hands and this was the perfect purchase to keep my little Popsicle fingers warm.
  • Reviewed by Northwesterner from Puget Sound on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I have always had trouble finding good gloves that fit. These fit perfectly. The quality is obvious in the supple leather and fine construction. Breathable and waterproof/windproof using quality materials is impressive, too. Just putting them on is a pleasure.
  • Reviewed by Alta powder hound from utah on Monday, January 27, 2014
    these gloves were a steal...beautiful soft supple leather and warm!
  • Reviewed by rusty cranks from Michigan on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

    Thery're a little bulky , but super warm. They are also supple and allow for easy movement, so no need to take them off for driving.
  • Reviewed by Hickory Doc from Norh Carolina on Friday, January 17, 2014
    These gloves look and feel great. If they hold up to the waterproof claim, they will be perfect.
  • Reviewed by daily hiker from washington on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    My hands freeze in all gloves. But not in those. Insulated with down they are rather puffy but if you to hike or ski cross country you will be happy to have them on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.