Grandoe Leto Sensor Touch Gloves - Wool Blend, Solid Cuff (For Women)

Closeouts. Touchscreen-friendly fingertips on Grandoe's Leto Sensor Touch gloves mean you're free to let your fingers fly across the screen of electronic devices, even all bundled up!

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by PatfrmSC from South Carolina on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Gloves were nicely made. They fit well except the fingers were short with a size large. They would have been very uncomfortable to wear. Sorry to say they went back.
  • Reviewed by Lia from CA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Ended up buying three pair of these : they are snug but very true to size. Not for freezing cold but ok for above zero temperature. Has not shrank after washing which is good. Overall satisfied
  • Reviewed by imaginarygrrl from Oregon on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Received the gloves and the left hand glove was too large; it had a lumpy area of wool on the little finger. The right hand glove fit okay but poorly. Overall these gloves aren't well made - the difference in size of the right & left glove is just an example of the poor quality work coming out of China. Unfortunately hard to find anything else. Even if they'd fit, I could tell they weren't warm - for spring they'd be fine, but I need winter gloves. Am returning them.
  • Reviewed by cold-in-mn from Minnesota on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I ordered these for my 17 yr old niece for Christmas. She wanted cute wool gloves. However, I returned them because you could see your fingers through the fabric and they did not seem warm enough for Minnesota winters.
  • Reviewed by jess632 from New York, NY on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are just what I wanted -- they're warm and snug and the touchscreen action is pretty decent. I've had other touchscreen friendly gloves and I'd say these are on par -- not as good as your fingers, but they get the job done. They definitely run snug -- I would usually order a medium on gloves and got a large in these, which is perfect.
  • Reviewed by SFAmie from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I bought a medium on my first order and they fit, but the fingers were just a tad long. Just received the small are they perfect! Keeping both pairs because they are just great gloves!! I can finally sit outside throw the ball for my Golden while working on my iPad without my fingers freezing this winter! Fast shipping, great price, fantastic sales - what's not to love about Sierra Trading Co.?! Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by SFAmie from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Fabulous gloves! They are perfect on a day like today (41 degrees, slight breeze, warm sun - live in Santa Fe, NM) to sit on the patio, work on my iPad while throwing the ball for my Golden!! Gloves are keeping my hands warm and even with the dirt from my dog's tennis ball, the gloves still work on my iPad! I did get a medium after reading reviews that they ran small, they fit, but think I'm going to get another pair in small for a tighter fit and not so much room at the tips. I have super small hands & wear a 6.5 in leather gloves.
  • Reviewed by Sew+Climb+Live from Utah on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    i bought these gloves for driving this winter (which is still on it's way). so i haven't had the opportunity to wear these out in the cooold. i have worn them to take the dog for a walk and love them! i'm very glad i ordered the Large as they don't have much give, and i don't have big hands.
  • Reviewed by Booklady81 from NE PA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    These are the first pair of "touch gloves" I've ever bought. Because of the reviews, I ordered a L when I usually wear a M. My hand measures a 7 and is somewhat petite. The L fit well. I can use the glove w/my phone (it is a newer smart phone). My right hand gets cold at work sitting at the comnputer w/the mouse and I even wear the right glove while working and can still type on the computer. For the price I am very satisfied, but I can see where people with large hands will have a problem. I wear them almost everday if the temp is 30 or above. They aren't made for really cold weather or clearing snow off your car.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Baltimore, MD USA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I gave these as a Christmas gift. They work used with an iPhone 4S, and are nice as gloves overall. Fit was good and fabric is soft as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.