Grandoe Leto Sensor Touch Gloves - Wool Blend, Solid Cuff (For Women)

Closeouts. Touchscreen-friendly fingertips on Grandoe's Leto Sensor Touch gloves mean you're free to let your fingers fly across the screen of electronic devices, even all bundled up!

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragoneer from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    I bought these gloves to use with my smart phone. They do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixiespeed from Alaska on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    These gloves are stiff, they run small and I don't think they'd keep your hands that warm. I ordered a large and they fit my friends 10 year old daughter, so I gave them to her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windy City from Chicago on Friday, November 21, 2014
    These look attractive, but they are thin which would be fine for Fall. Since winter has kicked in, they're not enough and I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by PatfrmSC from South Carolina on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Gloves were nicely made. They fit well except the fingers were short with a size large. They would have been very uncomfortable to wear. Sorry to say they went back.
  • Reviewed by Liana from CA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Ended up buying three pair of these : they are snug but very true to size. Not for freezing cold but ok for above zero temperature. Has not shrank after washing which is good. Overall satisfied
  • Reviewed by imaginarygrrl from Oregon on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Received the gloves and the left hand glove was too large; it had a lumpy area of wool on the little finger. The right hand glove fit okay but poorly. Overall these gloves aren't well made - the difference in size of the right & left glove is just an example of the poor quality work coming out of China. Unfortunately hard to find anything else. Even if they'd fit, I could tell they weren't warm - for spring they'd be fine, but I need winter gloves. Am returning them.
  • Reviewed by cold-in-mn from Minnesota on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I ordered these for my 17 yr old niece for Christmas. She wanted cute wool gloves. However, I returned them because you could see your fingers through the fabric and they did not seem warm enough for Minnesota winters.
  • Reviewed by jess632 from New York, NY on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are just what I wanted -- they're warm and snug and the touchscreen action is pretty decent. I've had other touchscreen friendly gloves and I'd say these are on par -- not as good as your fingers, but they get the job done. They definitely run snug -- I would usually order a medium on gloves and got a large in these, which is perfect.
  • Reviewed by SFAmie from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I bought a medium on my first order and they fit, but the fingers were just a tad long. Just received the small are they perfect! Keeping both pairs because they are just great gloves!! I can finally sit outside throw the ball for my Golden while working on my iPad without my fingers freezing this winter! Fast shipping, great price, fantastic sales - what's not to love about Sierra Trading Co.?! Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by SFAmie from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Fabulous gloves! They are perfect on a day like today (41 degrees, slight breeze, warm sun - live in Santa Fe, NM) to sit on the patio, work on my iPad while throwing the ball for my Golden!! Gloves are keeping my hands warm and even with the dirt from my dog's tennis ball, the gloves still work on my iPad! I did get a medium after reading reviews that they ran small, they fit, but think I'm going to get another pair in small for a tighter fit and not so much room at the tips. I have super small hands & wear a 6.5 in leather gloves.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #