Grandoe Leto Sensor Touch Gloves - Wool Blend, Solid Cuff (For Women)

Closeouts. Touchscreen-friendly fingertips on Grandoe's Leto Sensor Touch gloves mean you're free to let your fingers fly across the screen of electronic devices, even all bundled up!

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 3.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwill13 from Illinois on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    These will be a gift, I've tried them on and they are very nice. Great feature with the touchscreen fingertips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pchic from PacNW on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    i'd love these gloves-- if i could only fit my hands into them :(

    they are marked as large, but would only fit a large child or teen. but for adults they really should be marked as small.
    too bad, because they are super cute and the cotton would make them very comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragoneer from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    I bought these gloves to use with my smart phone. They do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixiespeed from Alaska on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    These gloves are stiff, they run small and I don't think they'd keep your hands that warm. I ordered a large and they fit my friends 10 year old daughter, so I gave them to her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windy City from Chicago on Friday, November 21, 2014
    These look attractive, but they are thin which would be fine for Fall. Since winter has kicked in, they're not enough and I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by PatfromSC from South Carolina on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Gloves were nicely made. They fit well except the fingers were short with a size large. They would have been very uncomfortable to wear. Sorry to say they went back.
  • Reviewed by Liana from CA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Ended up buying three pair of these : they are snug but very true to size. Not for freezing cold but ok for above zero temperature. Has not shrank after washing which is good. Overall satisfied
  • Reviewed by imaginarygrrl from Oregon on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Received the gloves and the left hand glove was too large; it had a lumpy area of wool on the little finger. The right hand glove fit okay but poorly. Overall these gloves aren't well made - the difference in size of the right & left glove is just an example of the poor quality work coming out of China. Unfortunately hard to find anything else. Even if they'd fit, I could tell they weren't warm - for spring they'd be fine, but I need winter gloves. Am returning them.
  • Reviewed by cold-in-mn from Minnesota on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I ordered these for my 17 yr old niece for Christmas. She wanted cute wool gloves. However, I returned them because you could see your fingers through the fabric and they did not seem warm enough for Minnesota winters.
  • Reviewed by jess632 from New York, NY on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are just what I wanted -- they're warm and snug and the touchscreen action is pretty decent. I've had other touchscreen friendly gloves and I'd say these are on par -- not as good as your fingers, but they get the job done. They definitely run snug -- I would usually order a medium on gloves and got a large in these, which is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews