Grandoe Primo Elite Gloves - Insulated, Removable Fleece Liner (For Women)

Closeouts. Get three gloves in one with Grandoe's Primo Elite gloves, part of the Glove Component System line with zip-in, zip-out fleece liner gloves.

  • Shell:
  • Dri-Gard® waterproof breathable insert allows perspiration to escape but creates a barrier against rain and snow
  • Insulated with 40g Thinsulate® for low-bulk warmth
  • Soft fleece lining
  • Drawcord cuff seals in warmth
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Palm: Sheepskin and tanned deer leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: 65% olefin, 35% polyester
  • Liner:
  • Zips in or out of shell
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotherFiver from Alexandria VA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Very warm, sometimes wear the liner alone!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golf girl from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    As soon as I ordered these we had some warmer days but I know I will be able to wear them soon when I walk outside. Maybe today!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aliclegs from Australia on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    The liners are fiddly and difficult to remove, I won't use them as two pairs of gloves, I ended up buying a second pair and will keep the liners in and only use these in the coldest temperatures. Not practical and user friendly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jessw from Cody, WY on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    These gloves seem great and really warm. I had to send them back though to get a size medium because the small was extremely small. The medium is still snug but will work, so order at least a size up.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, SNOWBOARDING
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmother gift giver!!! from West Virginia on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Exceptional value for cold weather living!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Cons: None
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twtwa55 from KY on Monday, February 06, 2012
    Using in coldest weather. Shovel snow, play in snow and ice, barn work, dog sledding
    • Best Uses: Hiking/Running, Snow, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Alittle stiff in fingers
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Dog Sledding, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by handy Andy from Salt Lake City, Ut on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    Daughter uses the glove for downhill skiing, especially on cold and/or powder days. Gloves were gift for my daughter
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scarpsy from Vermont on Tuesday, April 05, 2011
    I like that the liner can come out and be dried. My son's hands haven't been perfectly dry but he is in the snow for hours at a time. They are nice to dry - so nice to take the liner out. Nice to be able to wash it too.
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowboarder turned snow shoveller from northern CA on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    I initially wore my new gloves to go snowboarding but the snow was too icy, so I helped shovel out a cabin instead. Once the outside grip got wet, the color started running all over the handle of the shovel as well the snow and my jacket. Not good. I didn't feel moisture inside the glove but now my new light blue gloves have black stains on them.
    • Best Uses: SNOWBOARDING
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by piphob from milford, ct on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    It's my second pair of these GCS gloves. Really like them.
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.