Grandoe Sheepskin Gloves - Cashmere Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Grandoe lined these sheepskin leather gloves in cashmere for the same reason you love your cashmere sweaters on a chilly day -- the lightweight fiber packs in substantial warmth and even more softness.

  • Silky sheepskin leather outer is simply designed to achieve a classic and sophisticated style
  • Fabric: Sheepskin
  • Lining: Cashmere
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
  • Reviewed by agb from new york on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Super comfy, soft, fits snug but true to size. Cant wait to wear them once the weather cools
  • Reviewed by Rossy from NC on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Rings do not fit w/ these.
  • Reviewed by Quality value shopper from Midwest on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    you won't be disappointed, runs small, size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker girl from Omaha, NE on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I have owned these gloves before and was thrilled to find them at Sierra Trading Post at a reasonable price for leather gloves.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Rota, Spain on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    When I was shopping and reading the reviews, everyone said it ran small, was too narrow and was hard to fit in. I think my fingers are kinda fat for their length, but since EVERY glove except for kids is huge on me, thus hindering dexterity, I thought I'd try. Yes, they take about 3 seconds to get on rather than 1 for other gloves, but they are skin-tight, SO comfortable, and I can literally text just fine wearing them. They're so sexy (I bought the red) that when I come home, I just keep wearing them until I feel that I've sufficiently out-styled everything around me... unless I'm out shopping, then I never take them off. ;)

    Very durable stitching and quality as well, I say as a seamstress. I wish the cashmere was felted rather than left thinly knitted, but whatever, my nails never catch or anything, and it looks sleek.

    For some odd reason, I thought leather was usually treated to be waterproof. I guess I don't buy enough REAL leather. But whenever I wipe my snivels or touch something wet, it soaks right up and turns the red color black for a short time. Kinda weird, but it dries quickly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from Scottsdale on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Lovely
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Utah on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I wear gloves most every day when I am outside from September to April. My hands are arthritic and these gloves keep them warm.

    The gloves were delivered promptly and in perfect condition.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lauri_amber from Burlington, VT on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    A beautiful pair of gloves at an attractive price. I had bought a pair in red and decided to pick up a second pair in black. A bit snug across the palm; you might want to order a size up.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Cotati, CA on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Although nice gloves they seem to be cut very
    narrow making it difficult to put on your hands.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Narrow
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Exceptional quality for the price
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.