Grandoe Switch Gore-Tex® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for versatile performance, Grandoe Switch gloves are designed with a Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane and feature Gore® 2-in-1 technology that allows you to adjust for dexterity or maximum warmth.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shpear from Saskatchewan, Canada on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I use the gloves for snowmobiling in southern Saskatchewan. The weather can go from -30 C to 0 C in a matter of a couple days. The gloves' dual chambers gives me the versatility to be comfortable in any sort of weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pine pig from Cascasdes, WA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    A step above other gloves. The dual chambers (one for grip, one for warmth) proved clever. I use it more based on how cool it is on the mountain; its almost like having two gloves in one.
    The goat leather palm is a nice touch, has more feel, is flexible yet still durable (though these are not work gloves). If you plan on using them for sow sports, these fit the bill. The large run on the small end of the spectrum (which I liked)- I am a size 9 and these fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GHM from Boston, MA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I used it for skiing. No problems so far. Material seems to be of good quality and the gloves kept my hands warm. No issues
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rollmater from TX, CO, AR, NC, MI. on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Quality and looks are very good. Can use in grip mode or warm mode which is a sweet built in feature. Will put them to the real test in 2 weeks in the mountains of CO snow boarding and the UP of MI. For now very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BR Mom from Baton Rouge, LA on Saturday, January 7, 2012
    Good gloves for the money!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi-Q from Frederick, MD on Friday, January 6, 2012
    My husband's hands get quite cold during the winters on the East Coast. These gloves are very warm and also water-proof and yet still allow manual dexterity. If we have 84 inches of snow again this year like we did recently, he will be well-prepared.
    • Best Uses: Cold-weather activities
    • Pros: True to size, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie from Northern Ontario, Canada on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    Great that they have a removable liner for quick drying time from sweat. Well made and nice glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. J from Bloomfield Hills, Mi on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Wonderful glove. Great value
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.