Customer Reviews Of:
Grandoe Tundra Nylon Gloves - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Grandoe Tundra nylon gloves are designed to perform in nature's harshest weather. Thanks to V6 Comfort Zone Technology, they provide top-notch warmth without sacrificing dexterity.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews 3.976190 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sw from ny on Friday, January 20, 2012
    arrived on time and quickly
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski man from Northern Michigan on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    We are on the ski hill for long periods of time in all weather. So far these gloves are great.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from akansas on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    I was glad to find a quality glove at this price
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LEER from metrowest - MA on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Great gloves! After being outside snow blowing for 3 hrs, my hands are still dry and warm! I used them for winter sports (cross country skiing, snow shoeing and sledding) as well. Highly recommended - these gloves won't let you down.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Rainy Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm hand luke from new york on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    A nice glove for the price. Very warm and not too bulky for a ski glove. The powder cuff could be made slightly bigger so its easier to pull the glove over your ski jacket at the wrist. It was a little annoying to have to fiddle with the glove to get it over the jacket every time you take/put your gloves off/on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Powder cuff could b biggr
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by F1 fan from Minnesota on Monday, March 7, 2011
    I wore them outside walking. I found them to NOT be warm at about 20 degrees above.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Cons: not warm enough
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shining rock from western NC on Friday, March 4, 2011
    would buy these gloves again
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too warm sometimes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CPete from Boone, NC on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    Gloves fit great, look good and are warm. The only problem I had was that my hands sweat, and it was a warm day on the slopes, so the gloves became wet, and I think it's due to both my sweat and wiping out in the snow. My hands still never became cold, even when wet though.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soop from Warwick, NY on Friday, February 25, 2011
    I needed a second pair of gloves for skiing and shoveling. Happy with performance. Good glove for the money.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Girl from Peachtree City, GA on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    Bought these for a friend who skis a lot and is very demanding when it comes to gear. I bought a pair last season for myself, and even though they don't have the removable liner, I have never had a problem with cold fingers or drying them to wear again the next day...in fact they wick so well they are barely damp at the end of the day! Don't know if they will be stinky in a year, will have to wait and see about that...Grandoe makes an awesome product.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5