Grayson Plaid Swim Trunks (For Men)

Closeouts. Catch the wave of modern plaid in Grayson's plaid swim trunks, made of lightweight, quick-drying fabric and equipped with a mesh inner brief.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mark from Richmond, VT on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    For a closeout price of $4, I couldn't resist. However, for $5.95 to return them, I'll pass them on to someone else, instead. Not only are they big (not in waist, but length and thigh), but the fabric design isn't my preference. Yikes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Dad from Seattle, WA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I am updating my closet from college age to "dad" (my wife says it is time). This trunk is a good look for someone trying to not look like a kid (I am in my early 30's)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Silly from Buffalo NY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    We take water aerobics and my husband needed a new suit after losing 20 pounds. He likes the length and one pocket for his locker key. No negatives. I'll probably buy another next time I place an order just for spare.
    • Pros: Fit right, Nice and long, Quick Drying
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Shamrock from Laramie, Wy on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I got this pair for my husband to hang out at the lake. They look stylish and are comfortable for water play and look like shorts. As previous reviewers have pointed out they run small. We got the medium and had to return for a small. He thinks the legs are a little long but the price is right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuckles from Colordo Springs, Co. on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Nice fitting, quick drying and great looking swim trunks. A great deal at the closeout price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hdwrlover from the Northwest on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    Bought for around the home use. Closeout price can't be beat. There is underwear that costs more than this short. Ordered a couple more.
    • Pros: Easy care, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.G. from Boston, MA on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Great Sim suit. Can't beat the price.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cons: A bit long
    • Pros: Good Looking, Quick Drying
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anagel from euless, tx on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    They are acceptably standard swim trunks. The liner is not too tight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.