Great American Hanger Co. Cedar Tie Hanger - 40 Brass Pegs

Closeouts. Organize your tie collection on Great American Hanger Co.'s 40 brass pegs!

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.346153 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toofan from Califronia on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    Very good product for hanging my husbands' belts and ties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry Leon from Arizona on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    This product is everything it was described as online. It really helped organize my closet. I had three hangers full of ties looped around it and it would fall or make a mess and I had a hard time pulling one tie out of it. When I saw the photo of this product online I thought this would be the answer. I ordered one just to try it out and as soon as it arrived it organized 40 of my ties. I liked it so much I immediately purchased another one online and now all 50 of my ties are well organized. The ordering and delivery and purchase process through Sierra trading Post was very easy. The delivery of the product was exactly as they anticipated when I was ordering. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hombre con tres perros from key largo on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    seems like quality product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcope from Olympia WA on Monday, April 13, 2015
    It does its job holding ties and there is a nice cedar odor from the wood that is not too strong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arplaneman from Colorado on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    pegs not all solidly attached to wood but there for ties not heavy things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dapper Dan from Indiana on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    Holds many ties and the natural cedar smells nice.
  • Reviewed by Kevin John from New York City on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I was thrilled with this item until about two weeks after I loaded it up with ties. One morning as I went to choose a tie and the wood had split. All my ties were in a pile on the floor. I Gorilla taped it up and I'm thinking about exchange to give it another chance after all the positive reviews, but have to figure out how to store my ties in the meantime.
  • Reviewed by Ma23Peas from Alabama on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Was shipped in large white box with no padding, other heavy things in main box likely broke it in two, none left...so a bit disappointed. They said I could wait unil March and see if more come in, but they need to packageit in bubble wrap next time.
  • Reviewed by Jane, the organized wife from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, December 27, 2013
    My husband's ties were hanging over a hanger until I got him this great tie organizer. No more ties slipping to the floor, or heaped on top of each other so half the ties were hidden. The brass pegs are just the perfect size to securely hang ties and this takes up so little room in the closet plus all his ties are viewable.
  • Reviewed by Geo from washington on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Love them! They are very well made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews