Great American Hanger Co. Heavy-Duty Hanger - Chrome with Vinyl Finish

Overstock. Great American Hanger Co.'s heavy-duty hanger doesn't bend or break against the weight of your heavy quilts and linens, but it does keep them wrinkle-free and organized.

  • Non-slip vinyl partially covers the chrome bar and prevents slipping
  • Length: 17"
  • Bar thickness diameter: 3/8"
  • Height: 6-7/8"
  • Weight: 12.6 oz.
  • Material: Chrome with vinyl finish
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from NY, NY on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    This is a wonderful, heavy-duty hanger that is extremely strong. I bought one, then came back and bought 3 more. Great hanger!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Washington on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    I bought one of these hangers for every pair of leather motorcycle chaps my husband and I own. They are great for heavy items, and it is easy to slide the chaps on and off the hanger with the open end. These are great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I use these to hang multiple pairs of out of season pants, and they are up to the task. Also keep some in the laundry area in case I don't have enough pant hangers there. Load them up with as many pants as you want, and they are still easy to pick up because of the thickness and balance of the hanger.
  • Reviewed by Eric Cartman from Virginia on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Perfect heavy duty hanger!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Trinkets from Iowa on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I bought these to hang up tablecloths--they have met my expectations.
  • Reviewed by anLE from South Dakota on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    These hangers are definitely heavy-duty. I haven't used them yet for hanging bedding and linens and such, but we have been using them to hang his heavy work jeans (2-3 per hanger) and our motorcycle pants with full padding, and they handle both the bulk and the weight extremely well. And for such a low price, a product like this really can't be beat!

    If only all "Made in China" products were this good...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Great hanger for large items. They are quite HEAVY and sturdy. If you'll be hanging many of them in one closet, make sure your closet rod is strong enough to take the weight of them and the larger (and heavier) items they will be holding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bay2Beach from Tampa Bay on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    These hangers are perfect for hanging comforters and other big bedding! I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohionurse from Ohio on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    These hangers have solved my closet problem. I hang 1 or 2 pairs of pants on these hangers and they don't fall off or shift.The pants don't get wrinkles or bar lines and I can organize them to find a pair quickly; I feel so fortunate to have found these at a fabulous price! .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from California on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I love these hangers and use them for hanging jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.