Great American Hanger Co. Knitwear Hangers - Set of 25, Coated Metal

Closeouts. Wave goodbye to hangers that distort, drop and ruin clothes, and say hello to these knitwear hangers from Great American Hanger Co. Rounded shoulders prevent pucker marks in knitwear, and coated metal keeps clothes from slipping.

  • Great for delicates or hanging wet items
  • Holds wide-neck items
  • Set of 25
  • Dimensions: 16x3/8"
  • Weight: 3.3 oz. ea.
  • Material: Vinyl-coated metal with polished chrome stem
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Orange County on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Works terrific with blouses to t-shirts. Nothing slips off.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hooked on sierra from Seattle on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    I'm one of those people who is forever reorganizing, trying to squeeze more space out of my closets. These hangers do just what they claim: neatly hold slinky, slippery, hard to hang tops. Done. They simply stay put. I love it. They give me many more options with items that formerly had to be folded on a shelf or in a drawer.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosey from Havertown, PA on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    Finally a coat hanger that doesn't put dents in the shoulders of your shirts, sweaters and dresses. And it is non-slip. A great product - really worth the money
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Durable, Inconspicuous, Lots Of Storage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mustangrider001 from Vancouver, Canada on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These hangers are a nice change from the old wire angled hangers that absolutely ruin knits, leaving impressions in the shoulders. The width and rounded plastic edges are gentle while the metal hanger itself provides rigidity.
    • Best Uses: For all knits
    • Describe Yourself: Average guy
    • Pros: Great for sweaters
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer60 from New York on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    sturdy
    • Best Uses: Closet, Space Saver
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NewEnglander from CT on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    These hangers are a unique design and work very well for their intended use. The only issue I have
    is the length should be slightly longer.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Hebron, CT on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    These are perfect for knits, for wide-necked garments, for flimsy fabrics and anything else that is apt to slip off a plastic hangar. Also does not leave shouder bumps.
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sews A Bit from Washington State on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Great for Knitwear!
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Sue from Lynchburg VA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    I love the swivel top of the hanger. And you don't get hanger bumps on your knits.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Pros: Attractive Design, CLOTHES DON'T SLIP OFF, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom_of_6 from Manitoba, Canada on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    These are terrific -really solid - hangers. Really nice to not have 'bumps' in the shoulders of my shirts and sweaters. The only thing I don't like about them is that now I need to buy skirt and pant hangers separately in addition because unlike wire hangers, these don't have a 'bottom' to hang stuff on! Of course, I knew this when I purchased them....
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.