Great American Hanger Co. Scarf Hanger

Closeouts. Great American Hanger Co. created this scarf hanger because your clothes represent a substantial investment of time and money, and if you treat them well, they will always help you look your best.

Average Rating based on 142 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya from NY on Friday, May 08, 2015
    The wooden hanger was sturdy enough to hold 10 of my Fall/Winter scarves. A great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogs in Avila from California on Monday, April 20, 2015
    I bought 1 of these for my scarves thinking it would help keep them more organized and damage free. It didn't take too long for me to come back and order another one. If you have scarves you need this hanger!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent buyer from SD on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Other reviews said that the edges needed to be smoothed out. I ordered 3 of them anyway. I used 2 of them and my daughter managed to get off with the other one. I love the convienence of them. The edges were nice and smooth and my great granddaughter had a great time helping me hang the scarfs. I would buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristie from KS on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I had a pile of scarves in an armoire taking up way to much space. Just happened onto this here and decided to order it. What a space saver--and so easy to find the right scarf now. Frequently I find organization gadgets to be a waste of money but this was a great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Iowa on Friday, February 06, 2015
    This seems fine - looks nice, good price. I haven't used it yet, but I could imagine that fine silk scarves might get snagged on the wood, so I might take a sander to it. This might not change your life, but it's a good deal and functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTmountaineer from Vermont, USA on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    This hanger would have been perfect IF the scarf hole diameters were just a little bigger AND if the holes were sanded smooth or polished. The openings don't accommodate my bulkier wool scarves easily, and I wouldn't dare use it to hang my delicate silk blend or gauzy material scarves for fear they'd be damaged.

    I'm only keeping bc return shipping is almost as much as the item cost on clearance.

    Maybe I will try sanding the holes my self :/
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from St. Paul, MN on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This is exactly what I needed. I bougt 2 and fit all of my scarfs that were previously hanging at differnt heights off a regular hanger. you can distribute the weight evenly and it is easily visible to see what you want to pick out. great product, didn't know I needed it until I bought it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lesa from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Getting my closet organized- this thing is wonderful-- I think I need 2 or 3!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edythe from Colorado on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    Scarves stay neat, unwrinkled and easy to see
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Tin Man from Long Island, NY on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I am very pleased with this well-made, attractive hanger. I saw some other comments that mentioned having to sand the holes in this hanger, but I didn't have this issue. And for the record, I am actually using it to display my tie collection, so it's versatile as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #