Customer Reviews Of:
Great American Hanger Co. Scarf Hanger

Closeouts. Great American Hanger Co. created this scarf hanger because your clothes represent a substantial investment of time and money, and if you treat them well, they will always help you look your best.

Average Rating based on 152 reviews 4.388157 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally from rhode island on Monday, March 7, 2011
    see above
    • Best Uses: Closet, Space Saver
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Lots Of Storage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Almaty Diver from Islamabad, Pakistan on Sunday, February 20, 2011
    Useful product, but poorly finished. I bought two, and both of them have rough surfaces that will need to be sanded to avoid damaging scarves.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by devola from memphis TN on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    This is a great item for organizing scarves! I ordered two and am happy with them. The finish could be a bit smoother in a few minor spots, but it should cause no problems.
    • Best Uses: Closet, Space Saver
    • Cons: Slightly rough finish
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lots Of Storage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by professionalgal from Denver,CO on Monday, January 31, 2011
    great if you collect and want to view scarves
    • Best Uses: Closet, Space Saver
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lots Of Storage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    keeps scarves organized and easy to find.
    • Best Uses: Closet, Space Saver
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Move, Lots Of Storage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    Jury's still out on this one. Nice, sturdy hanger. However, the edges around the holes are bit rough for silk scarves...I'm afraid they will catch...still haven't gotten around to sanding 'em down. I like being able to see all my scarves in a glance, but they take up quite a bit of hanging space this way as they poof out on both sides. Haven't had one show marks from hanging yet, but I imagine they might after awhile.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pops from Bradford PA on Friday, January 14, 2011
    The product exceeded my expectaions. My wife has numerous scarves and her "scarf drawer" was clutter. She now has an empty drawer to use for something else and the hanger takes minimal space in the closet. She can also put an outfit together very quickly and knows what is in here scarf wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Closet, Getting Ready, Know what I have, Space Saver
    • Describe Yourself: Buy gifts for my wife, Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Move, I now know what I have, Inconspicuous, Lots Of Storage, Took mess out of drawers
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by banne from tonawanda new york on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    before my scarfs were everywhere..love this product
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Move
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Scottsbluff, NE on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    I had some scarves hung on a regular wire hanger, and they'd always slide to one side and overlap, making it hard to get one off without them all falling to the floor. This hanger solved the problem. Other reviews noted the need to sand the hanger, but mine was plenty smooth.
    • Best Uses: Organizer
    • Pros: Useful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glue from Colorado on Sunday, January 9, 2011
    I liked this so much I gave two to my Mom and she ordered six for her friends.
    • Best Uses: Closet, Space Saver
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Clever idea for a closet
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10 ... 16