Great American Hanger Co. Wooden Suit Hangers - 25 Pack

Closeouts. These polished hardwood suit hangers from Great American Hanger Co.feature a walnut finish with a flat body, two carefully crafted notches for the option of hanging straps and a chrome swivel hook. Finished with lacquer to prevent splintering, these fine hangers preserve the shape of clothes and will extend the life of any garment.

  • 25 pack
  • Flat body
  • Hanging bar
  • Size: 9-½x17-½x5/8"
  • Weight: 4 oz.
  • Material: Wood with a chrome hook
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 68 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rozee from WA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I live in a small one room cabin and recently put in a "closet" which is basically a bar on the wall. Everyone who comes to my cabin will see my "closet". I was searching for hangers and knew I didn't want to use plastic because of environmental concerns. However I was wary of buying hangers that wouldn't work for my numerous wide necked shirts. I bought two of these sets and absolutely love them. I have no problems with my wide necked shirts coming off the hanger. My closet looks much better than if I had used plastic or wire hangers, the wood ones are just beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hugo from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Bought 200 of these and they look great. transforms a closet. get them on super discount days
    • Best Uses: Closet, Decorative
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraSusan from Boston MA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Nice wood, smooth finish to hold pants without snagging
    Shoulder area has a notch for shirts with straps
    • Describe Yourself: 50 years old, Women
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Yes from Wisconsin on Monday, January 16, 2012
    The quality of these hangers was not equal. All in all as a group they were satisfactory.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Shelby, NC on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    Standarized sizing helps in organizing closet space
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Move
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OlyWAOutdoorMom from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I've been replacing all my old plastic hangers with these and they are wonderful! They really class up the closet, but more importantly they support clothing well - strong for jeans and heavy things like that and nice support for sweaters and keeping the shape of any clothing you hang. Recommend!
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Support clothes well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kidscowsconfsion from michigan on Friday, December 16, 2011
    What can I say...they are hangers. We needed nice hangers for my husbands work pants. The cheaper plastic hangers left marks if they hung for too long. So far these do a great job.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHLOESMUM from Southbury, CT on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    The price was amazing, Because they came in sets of 25, I've put them in closets throughout the house and in storage areas. The wooden finish is smooth - no snagging material. Strong enough to hold heavy winter outerwear. I plan to order another set of 25!
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Move, Great for winter coats
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River from Keokuk, IA on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    Nice finish, great value!
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Durable, Notches 4 hanging straps
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Human from N Cal on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    Not always meticulously crafted, but a heckuva deal!
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.