Customer Reviews Of:
Great American Hanger Co. Wooden Suit Hangers - 25 Pack

Closeouts. These polished hardwood suit hangers from Great American Hanger Co.feature a walnut finish with a flat body, two carefully crafted notches for the option of hanging straps and a chrome swivel hook. Finished with lacquer to prevent splintering, these fine hangers preserve the shape of clothes and will extend the life of any garment.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews 4.213333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROOSTER from MCHENRY IL. on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    spend a little more and replace those cheap plastic hangers with something capable of holding anything heftier than a t-shirt.
    • Best Uses: Closet, Getting Ready, Space Saver
    • Describe Yourself: Handyman, Homeowner, Professional
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Move, HANG SOMETHING HEAVY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from Kingston Springs, TN on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    Love the look of the wood hangers. Looks great in the closet. Much better looking than that of a wire hanger. Very happy with purchase.
    • Best Uses: Closet, Decorative, Space Saver
    • Describe Yourself: Handyman, Homeowner, Professional
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Move
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christel from Milford, NH on Friday, October 1, 2010
    I love my organized closet w/ ALL of the same hangers...No more saggy plastic hangers for winter coats.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carol, colorado from carbondale co on Thursday, August 12, 2010
    I wish all my hangers were this nice, they look vey nice and neat in the closet
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curlygirl from Columbus, GA on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    The hangers are too short and cause weird bumps on the shoulders of shirts. They are beautiful hangers and are great for pants or for someone with narrower shoulders.
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Cons: Bulky, Not long enough, Take up a lot of room
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good for hanging pants
  • Reviewed by celia the shopper from fl on Saturday, July 3, 2010
    My clothes are very grateful that i gave them this treat! No really my clothes hang perfectly and don't slip. I can put more than one item on them without wrinkling. Well worth it!
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Lady from Minnesota on Monday, June 28, 2010
    Got these on sale and the price worked out to be less than $1 per hanger. That can't be beat for wooden hangers that are smooth and reasonably well-finished. A person always need more 'real' hangers - ditch your old wire ones for these!
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollysue from St.Louis,MO on Monday, June 7, 2010
    We use these hangers for our coats. They nice for winter coats when guests arrive
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Move, Inconspicuous, Perfect for winter coats
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhilD from NY on Tuesday, May 25, 2010
    Good quality wooden hangers at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Closet
    • Describe Yourself: Handyman
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoStudent from Fort Collins on Monday, April 12, 2010
    nice hangers -- much better than wire! I use the cedar rings on some of them too.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 ... 8