The Great American Hanger Company provides the best solutions for all your hanging needs and offers the finest products crafted from high-quality materials, including cedar and walnut. The Great American Hanger Company is a leading provider of hangers for both individual homeowners and to the top hotels, retail stores and designers worldwide. The Great American Hanger Company creates hangers with form and function in mind, combining the beauty of stunning woods with the solutions you need. When you choose The Great American Hanger Comp ... Learn more about Great American Hanger Co.any, you can be sure you're getting a quality product at a tremendous value. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1298 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 130 »
  • 1-10 of 1298 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Displaced Coloradan from Orange City, IA on Friday, July 11, 2014
    While these are fine, I'm not sure I'd order them again. They do indeed hold knit blouses firmly on the hanger, so no complaints about their performance. However, they were wider/thicker than I expected (and than my favorite vinyl-covered hangers that I can no longer find anywhere) - about the thickness of your regular plastic hanger from W-Mart. Since I have a small closet, they take up more space than I'd like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Globe from texas on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Tried others hangers only to find me ironing my pants because of wrinkles. Not anymore after purchases one set of hangers and than another set. Just what the doctor ordered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Globe from texas on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Tried them because of the hangers I purchased and have found them to give a cedar smell to the closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty09 from Idaho on Monday, June 30, 2014
    In all fairness, I have ordered so many boxes of these over the years with zero problems and in perfect shape. Just last week, I received a box only to find the dowel was not an even color, not smooth and even missing stain/paint. The top part was perfect. I was sent another box that was a bit better but still, unacceptable compared to all the other ones I have received. In the end, I give up. I shall wait maybe half a year in the hopes that the quality returns to what it used to be. As always, Sierra Trading Post has the best customer service. Please check with your distributer and check and see what went wrong. I need more of these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Friday, June 27, 2014
    these mothballs smell pleasant and fit nicely in every drawer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TEQUILA SHEILA from OKLAHOMA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    HANGERS ARE HANGERS. THEY WORK FOR WHAT WAS INTENDED.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beginner from The lousy state of Maryland on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    It's hard to get pants onto this hanger and the bars are too close to each other making it difficult to see what pants are underneath the one above it. Better to put scarfs or small things that would be easy to access on it. Doesn't seem like it well made. Definitely would put jeans on it. It does save space though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SavvyShopper from PA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Really nice item for those winter wool jackets that will hang in the closet for the majority of the year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunnut46 from Tennessee on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I've ordered these several times both for me and relatives. They're a good deal and they are a fabulous deal when you run one of those 45% off sales. Or even 35% off. I've gotten rid of most of the wire hangars. Well, actually, I saved the wire for alternative uses. You won't be disappointed with these hangars. And the prices beat the socks off Walmart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Split Shote from Pennsylvania on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Great hangers at a ridiculously low price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 130 »
  • 1-10 of 1298 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;