The Great American Hanger Company provides the best solutions for all your hanging needs and offers the finest products crafted from high-quality materials, including cedar and walnut. The Great American Hanger Company is a leading provider of hangers for both individual homeowners and to the top hotels, retail stores and designers worldwide. The Great American Hanger Company creates hangers with form and function in mind, combining the beauty of stunning woods with the solutions you need. When you choose The Great American Hanger Comp ... Learn more about Great American Hanger Co.any, you can be sure you're getting a quality product at a tremendous value. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 151 »
  • 1-10 of 1508 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lasjoyas from Oregon on Monday, October 05, 2015
    Great hanger, especially with notch at the end: good for hanging dresses with straps.

  • Reviewed by Ann in Fargo from Fargo ND on Monday, October 05, 2015
    Really liked this item --easy assembly, attractive, functional.
    Then one day I accidentally leaned my hand on it while searching for something on the floor ;dowels snapped, not fixable in any reasonable way so replaced it with a metal one
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat SW NM from New Mexico on Sunday, September 27, 2015
    I have been looking for a solution to hang clean comforters on the pole I have hanging across my garage door frame. I put this pole on top of the rails of my garage door where it doesn't interfere with opening and closing of the door. It provides me with extra hanging space for bulky items. The hook fits over the pole perfectly. The open side of the hanger gives easy access to the items hanging by allowing me to open the plastic covering my bedding and slide it off these hangers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Atom Ant from Maryland on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Employing this tie rack in attempt to have a few less pieces of clothing on my son's floor. So far we have the hanger itself hung up. I hope the ties follow soon. The product functions as it is supposed to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry Leon from Arizona on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    This product is everything it was described as online. It really helped organize my closet. I had three hangers full of ties looped around it and it would fall or make a mess and I had a hard time pulling one tie out of it. When I saw the photo of this product online I thought this would be the answer. I ordered one just to try it out and as soon as it arrived it organized 40 of my ties. I liked it so much I immediately purchased another one online and now all 50 of my ties are well organized. The ordering and delivery and purchase process through Sierra trading Post was very easy. The delivery of the product was exactly as they anticipated when I was ordering. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I have now ordered four or five of these for the husband. Well constructed, take up little closet space, easy to see ties!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    These will probably outlive me, they're made so very well. The hangers are really well-made and heavy-duty, and were a tremendous deal at STP prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tidy suzie from nw washington on Wednesday, September 09, 2015
    I love this item, great price, works perfectly and now I "feel" organized!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from Maine on Monday, September 07, 2015
    They hold silk and other slippery material very well. The keep the shape of blouses, shirts and sweaters...robes...everything real well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole R from New York on Thursday, September 03, 2015
    I live in an older apartment & the closet has an extra thing hanging dowel - I've had a hard time finding hangers that fit. These did, so I ordered more & replaced out all my old plastic hangers. Very happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 151 »
  • 1-10 of 1508 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #