The Great American Hanger Company provides the best solutions for all your hanging needs and offers the finest products crafted from high-quality materials, including cedar and walnut. The Great American Hanger Company is a leading provider of hangers for both individual homeowners and to the top hotels, retail stores and designers worldwide. The Great American Hanger Company creates hangers with form and function in mind, combining the beauty of stunning woods with the solutions you need. When you choose The Great American Hanger Comp ... Learn more about Great American Hanger Co.any, you can be sure you're getting a quality product at a tremendous value. ... Less

About the Great American Hanger Co. Brand

Great American Hanger Co.
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 159
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiger Mom from CT on Monday, May 16, 2016
    Nice hangers for women's blouses. They are truly slim so won't hold heavy clothing. They are velvet-coated so at times, a bit tricky to slip clothing onto them but keep the shape nicely. More fun than ugly plastic ones!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 48streetrod from OH on Saturday, May 14, 2016
    Received in perfect condition and the aroma is wonderful... great for closets or tight spaces to prevent odors and moths.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping CAt from Porter Ranch, CA on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    They are simple and lightweight, and they grip your clothes just enough that they never slip off while using them. The softly rounded corners do not leave a hanger mark on shoulders or sleeves of your garments. With a simple lift and pull the garment will come off when you want it to do so. I have ordered these twice for I like them so much I purchased more for my closet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madh72 from MN on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    I haven't actually used these yet, but they are sitting in a large box, and they sure smell good! They are not what you would call a high quality cedar hanger, but they were a great price--less than $1.50 each as well as free shipping. One of the hangers had a tiny split in it, but a little wood glue and it was good as new. I'm looking forward to using these to store our winter clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    can't beat the price, does the job
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindi from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 2, 2016
    What's not to like about these hangers?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fractals rule! from Nevada on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    My closet now has only these hangers for a number of reasons. Clothes do not slip off--knits or otherwise--including sleeveless tank tops and silks.
    There are no hanger marks left at the shoulders.
    They have a slim profile--not as much as the velvet hangers but those also break rather frequently--these do not break or bend!
    They are sturdy and can handle heavy coats. What more one could want to hang tops in your closets?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker mom from ohio on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    I put the dividers to use almost immediately in my sock and undie drawer and they are quite handy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cedward from Little Rock on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    I prefer the hanging ones to the balls or sachets, as I hang almost everything. As far as protecting my clothes from moths, I don't know yet. I can hardly smell the cedar after only a few weeks, so I may try sanding it a bit as another reviewer suggested.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Ohio on Friday, April 15, 2016
    This hanger works but I wish it was a little longer for King size quilts and blankets.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 159
;