• Greenfield Gardens Reviews

Greenfield Gardens knows gardening is hard work. It takes patience, dedication and, of course, a lot of elbow grease. To make caring for your garden a little easier, Greenfield Gardens offers a wide selection of tools, including rakes, trowels, hoes, sprinklers, hoses, sprayers and more, all at reasonable prices. Some Greenfield Gardens garden tools even feature telescopic handles, which allow you to quickly adjust to specific jobs. Whether you have a backyard vegetable garden, herb garden or patio planter box, Greenfield Gardens supplies a wide assortment of helpful gardening tools and access ... Learn more about Greenfield Gardensories that will help you cultivate like a pro. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by california dreamin from Illinois on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    my fussy husband has not tried this out yet, but I am hoping he loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Terrific price for these hose nozzles. They are comfortable to use and all features are working so far; we've been using them for two weeks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charb7 from spokane on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Easy to use and adjust.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dubs from Dearborn on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Great nozzle, glad I made the purchase. Sturdy, optimal settings and comfortable grip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terribletom from Long Island on Monday, May 25, 2015
    What a great light weight hand tool for gardening!
  • Reviewed by SweaterySweater from WA State on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Love these! Bought one and was so impressed that we ordered 3 more with a deal flyer coupon, plus two for our mothers as Mother's Day gifts! Paid less than what you'd pay for a cheap plastic one at the store, and unlike plastic, these won't crack when you accidentally drop them on concrete. They seem to be high quality and nice and hefty. The valve to turn the water off and on is easy to turn and does a great job adjusting the flow. I'm not sure I'd want to pay full retail for four of these, but at STP prices, we're thrilled to have one of all of our hoses!
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Monday, April 6, 2015
    This was a great sprayer but after about 3 weeks of use (not even daily) it has already started spraying water out from where the sprayer head rotates, and I cannot tighten anything in that area to stop it from coming out. I've tried using it on different settings in case one was causing too much pressure, but it still leaks out of the body of the sprayer. Unfortunately will be having to send this back. Maybe mine is a 'dud', others may be ok? I will try a different brand after this.
  • Reviewed by Davey Crockett from Tennessee on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Really very cheaply made. Used once, and the "anodized" looking paint just started peeling and cracking, revealing what is now cheap rusty steel underneath. Best spend a few extra dollars on a better transplant shovel elsewhere. This tool won't last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solei from West Coast on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Maybe I did not use this transplanter properly but is not durable,,it broke for the first time when used to plant some garlic,and onion bulbs,in an after rain soil,but any small pressure will damage it ,I have remain with the handle and the blade in two separate pieces,and make it useless.
    I suggest to sell for , kids sand garden tool,or for kids use,to avoid any pressure when work with it.
    I know this is a transplanter,but I dig a small hole,and I left with an useless tool for gardenting.
    I will not ask for replacement,or send it back,etc,was a heavy discounted item,and I would preffer not to support to return expense,for such a small tool.but you pay what you have,one time use,or maybe in same cases more.Maybe just this tool has a quality problem,I am a fan of ST,and a long time shopper ,and this is the first time,to noticed a totally usless product sold by ST.I am very upset,that I cannot use it ,the design the grip,on this tool,is ok,but would not last for long use in the garden,maybe just use with care to cover the bulbs with soil,with no pressure at all.Again,maybe I am the one that did not use it correctly,but thank you ST,to let us review,and this way ,avoid costly mistakes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from COLORADO on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Received it, and it leaked so bad I threw it away. Was not worth sending back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;