Gregory Deva 60 Backpack - Internal Frame (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed specially for the committed female backpacker, Gregory's Deva 60 backpack features exclusive AFS suspension technology, allowing you to fully customize your fit for maximum carrying comfort and stability with heavy loads.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The witch of the AT from North Carolina on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    The pack is a nice fit and provides some lower back support. This is especially nice for us women with a spacious backside. There are lots of pockets to store and separate items while plenty of larges spaces for tent, stove, sleeping bag and bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bon from China on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    This is a classic backpack,when you have to take over 40pounds,and have a long trip,this backpack will help you a lot ,more comfortable and more gear.It is so great. I am a thin man,the belt is not soft for me,only this is a pity. But it doesn't matter ,just to wear more clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CapitalHiker from DC on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I purchased this pack for long weekend camping trips. It is a little bit heavier than packs of similar size by other brands, but the extra comfort justified the weight for me. I have not tested it in the field, so no comments yet about long-term comfort and durability. The pack is well-designed with user convenience at a premium. Lots of external pockets to keep gear organized. Compression straps from every angle secure the contents tightly against any jostling or shifting. Padding is plentiful and pre-shaped for an excellent female fit. The hinged design for both the hip belt and the arm straps allows for a lot of adjustment. Both the belt and straps are also interchangeable if necessary. I have a "medium" torso length (be sure to measure multiple times to be certain), but I needed the "small" belt and straps. Also, at a superficial level, the bodega blue color is vibrant and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Rachel the Adventurer from Great Green Swamp, Florida on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Have wanted a gregory backpack and with STP price and return policy - win/win. Really pleased thus far with overall construction, feels so much more comfortable on then my osprey - hip belt seems more stable. A ton of pockets and compartments. Only 2 things that may be a drawback is waist belt is a single not double belt and lid seems like it may be a little high and bump my head when packed. Will see after I use it. I am 5'8" and this seems to fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Boulderj from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Tried on several and this was the best
  • Reviewed by MorTTime from Minnesota on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Gregory packs are of great quality and this pack was ture to my other expeciences with Gregory packs. Perfect for my wife on our 4 day hike in the Rockies, and to Minnesota boundary water, plan to take it to Canada next. Only draw back is I wish it was 5-10 liters bigger for longer trips of more than 5 days. Oh well, makes wife pack light.
  • Reviewed by jv from boston on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Super comfty u cant even feel the weight
  • Reviewed by klwest from Chico on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    We have several Gregory packs in our household and this one lives up to the same great quality, style and fit that Gregory is known for. Our first Gregory pack was for our son who hiked 2700 miles on the Pacific Crest Trail. At the end the hike, 5 months later, the only issue was some fading ... which was to be expected with that much exposure. I am a female, 5'4", and wear a small in the Deva pack. This pack fits well and has great storage and details. I still like the Jade fit slightly better, but couldn't beat the price on this pack from STP.
  • Reviewed by The Runner from Torrance, CA on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Bought for my girlfriend. Fits her perfect. Lots of storage. She loves it
  • Reviewed by Over 50 and Still Backpacking from California on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    This is an incredibly well-designed backpack. I generally take one or two treks a year up in the High Sierras, carrying about 30 lbs., covering 50 - 60 miles round trip and gaining (then losing!) 3,000+ feet in elevation. I am a long way from 20, and it is ever more important to have a pack that distributes the weight to my hips and keeps a balance center of gravity. This pack does this extremely well, with waist pad that is made of two pieces that pivot at the back to move with your hips rather than shifting weight from one to the other. Great selection of pockets, straps and every manner of adjustment to customize the fit to your needs. Easy access to the interior of your pack through a zipper that opens to the middle of the pack. Many other nice features to this pack, but the part that really counts over time and distance is the engineering for custom fit and comfort. I am VERY happy with my selection!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #