Gregory Navarino 12 Backpack (For Women)

Closeouts. Compact and lightweight, the Gregory Navarino 12 Backpack is designed for moving quickly on the trail, with an adjustable internal compression system that eliminates pack bounce.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by merrygold from Vancouver on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    This daypack is fantastic for running! I strap it on and it does.not.move. I run home from work and it is the perfect size to carry my work clothes and essentials. It is compact but I can still pack a puffy coat and a couple other items of clothing in the main compartment. All the pockets and compartments are terrific for organization. Another benefit is that the pack provides nice insulation on my back when running in the cold. However, come summer it will be uncomfortably hot (which is true for any backpack).
  • Reviewed by Parent of Hiker from West Virginia on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    The color she wanted was sold out so we ordered the one available. It appears to be a very well constructed item and after shopping for a period of time, this is the style and model she wanted.
  • Reviewed by Charley Rocket from Syracuse NY on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I was truly hesitant about ordering this back pack after reading the reviews about how small it is. So glad I went ahead and ordered this item. It's a great fit for a women, I'm 5.5 150Lbs, I lift weights and do Triathlons so I'm lean but have muscle. It fits perfectly on my back and the adjustable straps allow for plenty of adjustment to get the perfect fit for your body. Lots of creative space with hooks and pockets, overall well made. I've ordered a 2L bladder, note max size is 2L cannot take a 3L bladder. This pack is perfect for day trips.
  • Reviewed by tinaxfile from Philadelphia on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Great quality and nice color. It is just so small and you can barely fit in anything. I tried out on a couple of hikes. It also turned out not breathable. I had to remove from both shoulders to one to detach the uncomfortness of the sweating and heat. Might be good for a teenager school day.
    I say save your money.
  • Reviewed by jen from maine from maine on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Compact didn't quite prepare me for how small this bag actually was. Loved the look, but really inappropriate for travel, which is what I bought it for.
  • Reviewed by Phyllis from Houston TX on Friday, October 25, 2013
    This pack is small, very lightweight but seems to hold a lot. Packs in luggage easily when traveling. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Montana on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    This backpack is great for short hikes. There is not much room in it, but I love the pockets and easy organization. It does not bounce around on the trail and for the price you pay it is a great day pack. Only wish the adjustable straps were a little thicker.
  • Reviewed by HIKING MAMAW from USA on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I am 5 foot, small boned and I finally found a pack that fits ME. It holds a lot for its size. It even holds a larger bladder than my large winter pack. The design is great, they thought of every litte thing and the pockets on the waist belt hold a lot.
  • Reviewed by topshot from Maine on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I am a big fan of Gregory packs (great construction and fit, lifetime warranty) so I was surprised that the Navarino was so disappointing. It's constructed nicely enough, but the dimensions are tiny. Only think about getting this pack if you are a very slender, petite woman who needs it for a short excursion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Colorado on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Lightweight pack with great features and comfortable; just a little too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.