After designing his first backpack as a Boy Scout at the age of 14, Wayne Gregory dedicated his career to making outstanding gear, a mission that eventually led him to create Gregory Mountain Products in 1977. From the beginning, Gregory backpacks have been engineered using a combination of field research and customer feedback in order to enhance durability, fit and function. The brand has pioneered many industry firsts, such as multiple pack sizes with different frame, harness and waist belt dimensions. They also developed the first waist belt system that off ... Learn more about Gregoryered a variety of hip angles. Not surprisingly, Gregory backpacks have been praised in a wide range of publications, from Backpacker magazine to National Geographic Adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 81 »
  • 1-10 of 801 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seokam from de on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    new z35 pack is very simple, looking for nice

    ventilation is good and hip belt is hard than 2013 ver.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seokam from de on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    its bigger than z series and more fit

  • Reviewed by ncbluesky from NC on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I was looking for a durable zippered bag to carry to work/school and this bag surpassed my expectations. It is very well made, weather resistant, roomy, and versatile. And it's quite attractive and comfortable to carry. Very pleased with this item.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Utah on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    For the price you really can't beat this pack. I've used for anything from traveling to winter mountaineering to summer backpacking, this thing does it all. Like other reviews, this is a great all around backpack because the size can be adjusted very well whether it be a quick overnighter or a several day long trip. It can be a little tight when you go for over 3 days but then again it isn't a huge pack. I guess it depends on how much gear you like to bring. Always works for me. Love the roll top pocket that makes for a fairly waterproof and easily accessible pocket for your on the go items, as well as the zip pocket on the front that is U-shaped which makes for easy access to some of your stuff thats down lower without disturbing everything, also makes it easy to load up with gear tightly.

    Overall 5 stars, not one complaint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ling from china on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    thank you STP
  • Reviewed by Kent from Kuna, Idaho on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    So far used three times, super comfortable! Only complaint is the shelf that separates the sleeping bag compartment hook that holds one corner pulled out! Other than that awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Opus the Pianist from Texas on Friday, April 03, 2015
    A very compact, convenient, multi-functional bag; it fits the bill when I use it for walking to the nearby library to return my DVDs and books. I got the green one, like both the color and the material. I'm so glad I found it here with a good sale price. Many thanks, STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from South Texas on Friday, April 03, 2015
    I got this for my GF. She says it's very comfortable and just the right size for weekend overnight trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luna from California on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Overall it's a good backpack. It's smaller than I expected, but that's probably because I didn't know what a 22 L backpack was like. But it certainly is roomy! This is my first daypack so I don't have anything to compare it to. I love the bright color of the pack. I work with kids, and this color is very kid-friendly and happy. The sternum straps are adjustable, which is great. I was disappointed to see that the zippers only zip down to where the compression buckle is pictured, which is about a third, so the opening isn't big. Overall, I'm happy with it. I do wonder how a woman's pack would compare though. The women's packs don't look as great as the men's. All in all, it's a nice small day pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty27 from Ohio on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I got this pack in a small, and it still seemed a little big for me. I'm 5'2". I didn't like the venting on the back (didn't seem to have any, one solid piece), it seemed like it would get hot. The pockets in the waist belt were not big enough for my phone, but I have a giant phone. Overall it just wasn't the right pack for me. I tried on another Gregory pack in an xs and didn't like the fit on that one either, so the brand might just not be for me. I got an REI Flash 58L xs pack and it fits me much better, I'll be returning this pack.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 81 »
  • 1-10 of 801 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;