Dakota Grizzly Belted Cargo Pants - Convertible (For Men)

Closeouts. Grizzly designed these belted cargo pants to be versatile performers in the backcountry, with a convertible design that lets you go from pants to shorts and durable nylon that protects as you hike through the rough stuff.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabe from Pittsburgh PA on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I got these for my boyfriend he is so tiny in the waste so its always hard to find stuff to fit him. so these were to big on him but they seemed ok but we will be sending them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sroc from New York State on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Comfortable, many pockets and lightweight pants. Great for travel and hiking. Pants can be washed in a hotel sink since they dry very quickly. The belt is not very good - I just toss it and use one of my own. Be careful with key rings as they can get caught in the mesh pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim A from Sierra Gold Rush Country on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Good pants for outdoor activities. Fit well. Fast ship. Good seller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gonzocg from northern ca. on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    Bought these for my husband for hiking. He loved the fabric, weight and convertibility. Ordered him a med and large as not sure which would fit-and they seemed to fit the same. The were pretty baggy in the hips, but the length was good and the pockets generous-big pluses. Since the fit was not at all snug no issue with the snap closure. My husband is 6' 195lbs- mostly leg so girth is less of an issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarkinLA from LA on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    My son was floating in them. Any smaller size and the legs would be too short. Needed to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jet1 from calif. on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    these are good pants for the money but the material is very slippery. I put my wallet in the cargo pocket and it slipped out and I thought I had lost it (fell between the seat and the console whew!) If you properly use the velcro closings it should nt be a problem, for the price point they are a good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luke climber from Texas on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    These are nice and light, but are very baggy, so I sent them back. I ended up getting Prana Zion convertibles instead. They have a much more tailored fit.
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Guy from In the Mountains on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Durable fabric. Tight across the rear. Very low quality snaps. Will pop off or break. I wouldn't get the belted model again, but I would get the non-belted model that uses velcro to secure the pockets.
  • Reviewed by Papa from North Carolina on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Snap closure on waist is very weak and opens with the slightest pressure. Other than this the pants met my expectations.
  • Reviewed by down to the river from new england on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    very comfortable and look nice even after hiking around
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.