Grizzly Bowen Shirt - Long Sleeve, Quick-Dry Nylon (For Men)

Closeouts. Western styling takes a sporty turn with Grizzly's Bowen shirt, designed with a mesh yoke for breathability and moisture-wicking nylon fabric -- perfect for a day of reeling in some fish or globe trotting in comfort.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by snosbig from Nu Joizee on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Nice shirt that I plan on using camping & on wet days. The western look isn't really for me, but it is well-made & should serve the purpose in the field.
  • Reviewed by motorcycle rider from Denver Colorado on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I didn't like the dark sewing thread. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by Hooded Johnny from Arizona on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    great fit, fast drying, and light weight. So good, I bought another. Snaps are so much better than buttons, especially the sleeve snaps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by To infinity and beyond from Yosemite, Ca on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Going down the Amazon on a mission trip. This should come in handy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sand Man from Portland OR on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I work outdoors, I make sand sculptures. I need something that Blocks the sun, Dries quick, Vents well, and I don't want a button to pop! This shirt does this well. I can only hope it lasts as well as my last one, (over 10 years now, about 4 days a week). The only reason I'm getting a new one is the old one has a couple stains on it, and the wife tells me I need to look a little better.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: And No Buttons To Break, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by White Hurricane from Tema, Ghana on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    This shirt was oddly baggy around the back and tight in the chest. Not sure how that happens. I don't hate the shirt, but it is kinda weirdly shaped.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Dries Easily
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archie from Ft. Myers, Fl. on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Terrific price for a great shirt. I ordered a second one right away after wearing the first one.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Classic western styling, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peedro from Guam on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    A verry good shirt for work in the field. Might just be a bit heavy for use in jungle and areas with high humidity. For light outdoor duty and perhaps casual out in the town activities will look good in jeans or with travel pants maybe even with dress casual pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Construction worker from Vermont on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Looks good, size fits true. However, one button was missing, two pulled out of the shirt after the first use, and two more where off center. No attention to detail during manufacturing.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Retains Odor
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by artyfax from Sharon, SC on Monday, July 23, 2012
    When its too hot for cotton this shirt is the solution. It takes up little room in a pack. It is very durable for a thin light garment.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Retains Odor
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.