Grizzly Chambray Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The enzyme-washed chambray of this shirt by Grizzly is a sturdy and soft material that's similar to denim.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dave from Western NY on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    To be fair, I could wear these kind of shirts every day, so maybe I am biased. I prefer my [...]s "full" (athletic cut days are over). I was between L & XL, with XL winning. However, also between R & T, with R being just fine. This has not gone in the wash yet, but these shirts are not meant to look starched. A quick pass with a hot iron, and off you go. I think it's a great shirt.
  • Reviewed by laurie b from Rochester, WA on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    My husband now has 4 of these shirts and swears by them as the best thing to wear when working out in the fields on a hot day - keeps him cool and protected from the sun. I may have to order a small men's for myself as I have been unable to find something similar for women - they are all heavier material. These are as light as a feather.
  • Reviewed by newriverrat from New River,AZ. on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Love the quality and nice cut. I have to laugh when I read a review that says they are unhappy about needing to iron this shirt. Wore them in the military for years and ironed them for years,they are cotton not wash and wear poly. Great product,great price good work Sierra.
  • Reviewed by Porcupine from Illinois on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Nice shirt, well made. Yes, you have to iron it but it's very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Minnesota on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I like this shirt very much, and have had no trouble with the shrinking that other reviewers complain about. After two washings and dryings, it's true to size. The fabric and cut are quite comfortable. It does require a little ironing, but after all, it's cotton.
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I bought this for my husband because the price was so low. I bought his usual size and it fit great! The fabric is soft and my husband says it is very comfortable. The sleeves are long enough (he likes them on the long side) and the shirt is well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil Hoss from Baker City, Ore on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    you can dress it up or down. very versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WV1800es from Glengary, WV on Friday, February 22, 2013
    If I hadn't taken the tags off it, I'd return it for a refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn Boy 66 from Brooklyn, New York on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I wear with a tie for presentations, with jeans to a jazz club and as an overshirt with a colored tee shirt. Traveled great to San Francisco and looked good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This was a special occasion gift for my fiance. He loves it! It's so versatile that it can be worn for work, casual or sporty events. Looks fabulous with a leather vest. Washes well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.