Grizzly Chambray Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. The enzyme-washed chambray of this shirt by Grizzly is a sturdy and soft material that's similar to denim.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by nm from phila on Monday, April 21, 2014
    everything about this shirt has been a disappointment to the point where I haven't ordered anything from here since. I might even have to make sure to only buy gear here because the clothing is usually the worst.
    this shirt was supposed to be a medium tall. it fits like an extra large. the arms are as wide as grocery bags, so if you want to use this shirt to carry things in the sleeves you might be in luck. its made in Bangladesh, probably right after the latest collapse or fire and the workers made the worst shirt possible just to spite us. well, it worked. I'll only be shopping for clothes in person from now on.
  • Reviewed by Darryl from Nebraska on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I have another Medium/Tall shirt from Dakota Grizzly and it fits me perfectly (6' 185#). This shirt though is tight around the middle and the sleeves are ridiculously long, even for a tall. I like the feel and structure of the shirt so I didn't send it back, but my savings were negated by the $15 I'm having to spend to shorten the sleeves a full 2.5-inches.
  • Reviewed by Mama Bear from California on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    I've ordered them before so I knew they were good tough cotton shirts. They're perfect for working indoors and out. When I saw the Tall sizes were available I ordered 2 for my tall son.
  • Reviewed by woodwoman from Seattle on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I'm ecstatic to have found this shirt for a Christmas gift for a favorite bro-in-law who wears a (very) hard-to-find 16-37 size. It's almost impossible to find the 37 sleeve in anything smaller than a 16 1/2, which is too baggy on him -- even Big & Tall stores rarely have them. (Believe me, I know: have scoured the internet every year without success.) This year he gets what would be a perfectly ordinary, run-of-the-mill style for others but the sort that is almost always unavailable for him.
    Now the trick is that I only found the reality of this size combo by reading customer reviews very carefully. The sizing link on the page showed standard size ranges, but reviewers discussed the fit so thoroughly (one even included the actual sleeve measurement) that I could feel safe taking a chance on this shirt. Arrived quickly, my own measuring confirmed the needed sleeve length, and he will have the kind of shirt he longs for! Many thanks to the customers who provided such detailed info.
  • Reviewed by Wy mom from Freedom on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    Sleeves are actually long enough for my husband! That is unusual. He just got the shirt but is quite pleased with the fit. Seems true to size
  • Reviewed by Disappointed shopper from MI on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Sleeves do run VERY long, but to the delight of my fella that takes a 37" sleeve length. Fabric has a little more worn, weathered look to it than I'd like.
  • Reviewed by RecontraBacan from Salem, Oregon on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Nice chambray shirt. Soft cotton is great--just so you know, you'll need to iron this thing after every wash. Quality construction, and price at STP couldn't be beat. Same shirt at Cabelas is twice the price. Fit purchased is large-tall, and fit is on the bigger side of large-tall in the body (sometimes large-talls have small upper arms and are tight through the shoulders) and cut is just right in the sleeves (I'm thinking 34-35" sleeve, but haven't measured). Nice long tail that doesn't untuck every time you bend over. Pleased with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nailswood from s.e. mo. on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    good shirt for the low price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mopar from vineland nj on Monday, November 19, 2012
    soft; comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozymzndius from maine on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    nice product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #