Dakota Grizzly Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, backpacking and camping, the Kenyon shirt from Grizzly features Tech Threads fabric for moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-dry performance.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Washington on Monday, October 20, 2014
    The construction is comfortably breatable, and it feels good on the skin.. Nylon also cleans easily and well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxjoanne from Portland, OR on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This shirt was a great value. True to size, and the fabric is very soft & comfortable. Haven't washed it yet so can't speak to durability etc, but I'm very pleased with this purchase. Appears to be of very good quality construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bird watcher from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    I bought 2 of these shirts for my husband. He usually wears a 15 1/2 neck and 34 sleeve. The medium fit well and the sleeves weren't too short. Haven't washed it so can't comment on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from TN on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Good shirts for the money! Can't beat the price on these in comparison to other brands. I have 3-4 of them thus far. Underarm and back vents are nice. I wear them in 90 deg TN summers and they do fine. Probably not the lightest material on the market but oh well. My only reason for 4 stars is Dakota grizzly's lack of quality control... This most recent one I ordered had nearly ever button hole snag threads unbuttoning it. The stitching around the button holes isn't properly finished out sometimes. But again... I have a few of them now and its still a great shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenscales from San Gabriel Valley on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Wore during a rare humid day for LA - loose w/o an undershirt. Well vented and stayed cool. My initial concern was just a single button & hole on the cuff, no adjustment for wrist size or 2nd button for more secure fit. But what became annoying was the lack of form of the cuff due to the fabric softness (good for general shirt comfort), it kept collapsing when rolled up. I started w/clean fold at cuff seem all the way to button closure on upper arm, it would unroll and hang low on the inside of the arm loop closure. I would tighten up the roll for it to come loose again throughout the day, becoming annoying. So not great as long or Short sleeve. It would be fantastic if the cuff had been a little better. I bought 2 - iguana & dolphin - too similar in color & i will send tr unworn 1 back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Fotoman from Montana on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Bought this shirt to provide sun coverage for photography hikes at altitude and working the course on hot days. Does just that while keeping me cool. Only drawback might be large zipper pocket which appears too big with items sliding down quite low (but I may find the perfect item). I have long arms (34") and the sleeves are long enough in medium size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giving up the old heavy weight for the new. from Utah on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I bought this shirt with hiking and travelling in the sun. I wear long-sleeve shirts for coolness and sun protection.
    If this shirt does what it says it will do, it will accompany me on many trips here and abroad.
    It is a nice looking shirt and seems to be well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet Ray from Independence, MO on Friday, July 4, 2014
    Bought 4 of these prior and recently two more. I am displease with the last two because of an apparent design change from the others. They have remove the vent zippers from the sides along with the vented shoulder areas. Those features were the primary reason I bought these. Still love the quick dry materials, but where's my zippers?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Georgia on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Fantastic shirt for the price! Purchased for my husband to take to Montana; fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rsgobo from Yardley, PA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Started with one shirt for my son who works outside doing hardscaping & landscaping. He was looking for a long sleeve shirt he could be comfortable in during the warm months. His impression after the first wear was excellent. The fit was right, nice features and sized correctly. The venting system and fabric kept him cool as best as a long sleeve shirt can be. Time will tell how well the fabric can hold up in his kind of work, he fully understands that this shirt isn't a heavy canvas work shirt. He likes this shirt so much that we purchased 2 more (perhaps we'll buy more in the near future to always have a clean one on hand)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #