Dakota Grizzly Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, backpacking and camping, the Kenyon shirt from Grizzly features Tech Threads fabric for moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-dry performance.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 114 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giving up the old heavy weight for the new. from Utah on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I bought this shirt with hiking and travelling in the sun. I wear long-sleeve shirts for coolness and sun protection.
    If this shirt does what it says it will do, it will accompany me on many trips here and abroad.
    It is a nice looking shirt and seems to be well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet Ray from Independence, MO on Friday, July 04, 2014
    Bought 4 of these prior and recently two more. I am displease with the last two because of an apparent design change from the others. They have remove the vent zippers from the sides along with the vented shoulder areas. Those features were the primary reason I bought these. Still love the quick dry materials, but where's my zippers?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Georgia on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Fantastic shirt for the price! Purchased for my husband to take to Montana; fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rsgobo from Yardley, PA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Started with one shirt for my son who works outside doing hardscaping & landscaping. He was looking for a long sleeve shirt he could be comfortable in during the warm months. His impression after the first wear was excellent. The fit was right, nice features and sized correctly. The venting system and fabric kept him cool as best as a long sleeve shirt can be. Time will tell how well the fabric can hold up in his kind of work, he fully understands that this shirt isn't a heavy canvas work shirt. He likes this shirt so much that we purchased 2 more (perhaps we'll buy more in the near future to always have a clean one on hand)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stvnflt from Sequim, WA on Monday, May 26, 2014
    My husband loves this shirt. The material is very soft and the shirt hangs nicely on him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bafisher from Alaska on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This shirt seems good. I like the pockets. The fit seems good. But this particular nylon fabric is too slick for me.
  • Reviewed by Daniel from North Carolina on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    I purchased a medium shirt (5'9, 150 lbs, athletic build). It fits well although I removed the buttons from the cuff and sewed them again; I sewed it so that the cuff would be tighter. There are several pockets and this design has a button on the upper arm to roll up the sleeves and tie it up. The pocket in the upper right chest has a mesh lining. At times this can bunch up when wearing this with no shirt underneath. The only reason for this is the mixture of sweat, shirt movement, and longer length of the pocket (4 inches or so, long for chest pocket). This aside, the shirt breathes well (has upper back breathability flap) and I would purchase again.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from WA on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I have had two for two years and just ordered two more. Great pockets, material, wear.
  • Reviewed by Mary-C from Seattle on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    To say I love this shirt would be an understatement. I never fail to be delighted with the quality of items I have ordered at this site and the quality of service from this retailer. I expect to be a life-long customer.
  • Reviewed by Brandon the hiker from michigan on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I recently wore this shirt on a very hot and humid day hike in yankee springs michigan and while it did wick well and dry fast the shirt started to pill where the nylan straps of my kelty day pack were, while I understand there are other more expensive brands out there that may be better I feel this shirt should not of done that, I will be keeping this though because I like the cut and size , pretty true to their sizing guide.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 114 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.