Dakota Grizzly Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, backpacking and camping, the Kenyon shirt from Grizzly features Tech Threads fabric for moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-dry performance.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews 4.267716 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13
  • 11-20 of 127 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from California on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    One of my new favorites. Wicks sweat well, very soft and comfortable, and no annoying seams under the backpack straps. Big chest pocket for self packing is a bit overkill, but that's just my preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newbet from TX on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Birthday gift and he just opened it. He loves it. It will be great for travel. Zip pocket for wallet/passport. Gussets under the arms and webbing across the back under the yoke. It will dry quickly and be so easy to wash. I should have bought two. Maybe I will.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chefpatrick from Washington on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I bought this for an upcoming extended trip to Ireland and Italy and could not be happier. The shirt is extremely light weight, very attractive and fits full and comfortably. I can tell already that this shirt is going to be a "new old favorite."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnkota Kids from North Dakota on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Nice shirt, but was too short in the torso and had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy the travler from Buford, Ga on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Just love this shirt!! It is the second shirt I purchased for my man!! Light weight, quick dry no fuss. He is taking them to Hawaii this spring!
  • Reviewed by bear_grease from NC - USA on Monday, December 8, 2014
    .. this shirt would appears to be made with obvious quality, however the shirt arrived in the package with unraveled button stitching and one button came off the shirt completely by just looking at it, would like to see this shirt without the usual button flaws as it seems like it would be comfortable and utilitarian - may exchange to see if i got a defective shirt as some sales are seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by raydesro from Texas on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    Ordered 'large', shirt received was labeled 'L' but was actually an extra large (I handle clothes almost daily, so I know).
    Still awaiting replacement or refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Washington on Monday, October 20, 2014
    The construction is comfortably breatable, and it feels good on the skin.. Nylon also cleans easily and well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxjoanne from Portland, OR on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This shirt was a great value. True to size, and the fabric is very soft & comfortable. Haven't washed it yet so can't speak to durability etc, but I'm very pleased with this purchase. Appears to be of very good quality construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puffin from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    I bought 2 of these shirts for my husband. He usually wears a 15 1/2 neck and 34 sleeve. The medium fit well and the sleeves weren't too short. Haven't washed it so can't comment on it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13
  • 11-20 of 127 reviews