Dakota Grizzly Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, backpacking and camping, the Kenyon shirt from Grizzly features Tech Threads fabric for moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-dry performance.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 12 »
  • 81-90 of 117 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Mulberry, Fl on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    Purchased these shirts for summer motorcycle riding. The sleeves are quite long for a standard large shirt but this is actually a plus when riding. The sleeve only has one button and is therefore, not adjustable at the wrist. The quality of workmanship is a bit hit-and-miss; I lost two buttons off one shirt the first time I wore it. I would never pay the suggested retail for one of these shirts as there are other manufacturers of superior quality clothing for the money.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Buttons poorly sewn, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thelman from Portsmouth, VA on Thursday, July 07, 2011
    would recommend only if you have a sewing machine .... the vents in the underarm area - the mesh vents are not sewn properly and may let in pests
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not sewn correctly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geocrat from Valley of the Sun on Thursday, July 07, 2011
    Feels good, looks good. Few too many unnecessary bells & whistles.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelling ecologist from South Carolina on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    Nicely styled shirt, significantly nicer than similar ones I own - double sewn seams, two chest pockets, one with a zippered passport pocket behind. Only problem is that I'm of typical medium build and the sleeves are a couple of inches longer than I'd prefer.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jodiskier from South Dakota on Monday, July 04, 2011
    Great all around shirt. Wear it to work and travelling as well as hiking. Shirt dries out quickly and easy to pack.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghosthiker from Las Cruces, NM on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    Ordered large enough that the sleeve length was perfect. The light color works great in the desert sun and the shirt keeps me very cool.
    • Best Uses: ATV riding
    • Cons: Button holes are tight, Buttons need to be bigger, One button has fallen off
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwatcher from Colorado Springs, CO on Sunday, June 26, 2011
    I actually purchased this for my dad for Father's Day. He likes it and says it fits fine. He says that he will use it when he goes fishing. I had my husband try it on before I sent it to my dad. The sleeves were long on him and, therefore, most likely long for my father. But they can be easily rolled up. I'd rather have them long than too short.

    With the pockets, venting panels and collar, the shirt has good features and is a great value for the price.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammer from NC on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elkhornsun from Monterey, CA on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Only recently became aware of the Grizzly brand and have found their shirts to be incredibly well designed and made for active outdoor use. Lots of details that are well thought out and executed. Fantastic fabric that is perfect for hot and humid conditions. Roll up sleeves with the button to keep them in position are also must haves for the tropics. Good vale at [$] but at a discount these are shirts I try to stock up on when they are on sale.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vancer from SC on Thursday, June 09, 2011
    this shirt is great if you have long arms. I don't so it did not fit right, would have kept it if the arms were shorter.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Arms too long for me
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 12 »
  • 81-90 of 117 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #