Dakota Grizzly Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, backpacking and camping, the Kenyon shirt from Grizzly features Tech Threads fabric for moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-dry performance.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 11 »
  • 81-90 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elkhornsun from Monterey, CA on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Only recently became aware of the Grizzly brand and have found their shirts to be incredibly well designed and made for active outdoor use. Lots of details that are well thought out and executed. Fantastic fabric that is perfect for hot and humid conditions. Roll up sleeves with the button to keep them in position are also must haves for the tropics. Good vale at [$] but at a discount these are shirts I try to stock up on when they are on sale.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vancer from SC on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    this shirt is great if you have long arms. I don't so it did not fit right, would have kept it if the arms were shorter.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Arms too long for me
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Widewader from Pickwick Dam, Tennessee on Wednesday, June 1, 2011
    After the first wash, the sizing was removed and the fabric became really soft and smooth. Feels very comfortable next to the skin. I've worn it once and liked it a lot. I was hesitant to order an unfamiliar brand. Turns out, I'm glad I did.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JTinDC from DC on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    Had never heard of this brand but was impressed by fit and features. Great all around travel shirt.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PS from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    First my biggest complaint: This shirt is just too short in the body. It's like they cut off 3-4 inches from the bottom to save some money. If I bend over to grab anything, it's halfway up my back. If I lift something above eye level, I show the world my belly button. Other than that I love the thick nylon material--it's a little warm, but feels like a good quality shirt. I love all the pockets and ventilation options available. This is so close to being a great shirt, but it just looks silly. If you have a short torso, I'd highly recommend this to you, but if you are on the taller side, maybe look elsewhere.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Retains Odor, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghost from Nebraska on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    Not quite as light weight as many similar shirts, but a very nice in between weight. Very happy with this shirt and will order another.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Needs two button sleeves, Yoke is not open for vent
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Nice fabric, Resistes wrinkles, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by calson from monterey, ca on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    As perfect an outdoor shirt as I have found. Fabric is soft but tough and dries quickly. Zippered pocket for documents and Velcro taps on pocket flaps. Sleeves roll up and botton in place. Every detail is perfectly executed.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Large security pocket, Lightweight, Looks great
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tevye from A Trail Near You on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Great warm-weather shirt.Comfortable,esp whilst hiking with a pack,vents work well.All pockets have well-made zippers rather than buttons.Looks good and washes well with no shrinking or fading..and yes,it dries fast.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Brooklyn on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Great for hiking - looks good too!
    Silky feel on skin,
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet R. from Independence, Mo on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    Excellent !!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 11 »
  • 81-90 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.