Customer Reviews Of:
Dakota Grizzly Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, backpacking and camping, the Kenyon shirt from Grizzly features Tech Threads fabric for moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-dry performance.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews 4.267716 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2deuces from Kansas on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Comfortable and stylish, the Dakota Grizzle Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt is very different than the travel shirts I bought several years ago. Those shirts remained wrinkled, had too many unusable pockets and screamed "Look at me I'm quick dry!" The Dakota Kenyon shirt is silky, button-down and suitable in any casual setting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leif from North Carolina on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    This is a great warm weather shirt. Does all that it says it will do. Only reason it doesn't get five stars is the fit...a little loose around the hips/tail of the shirt where I would like it to fit a little more close to my body. This doesn't change how much I will wear it, but you have to wow me for the fifth star :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from California on Friday, August 21, 2015
    This is the third Dakota Grizzly I've bought for various men in my family. This one won't be given till Christmas, but if it is liked as much as the other two I've given, it'll be worn a lot! The fit and feel on the other two was applauded, and I'm giving it 5 stars in anticipation of similar comments, but will change the review if it doesn't cut muster.
  • Reviewed by capitall from Cali on Saturday, July 18, 2015
    I bought this shirt for my husband and he loves everything about it! The color, "Iguana", is a really nice color. The fabric is a good weight for fall/winter type travel and seems to dry quickly when hung, The shirt appears sturdy and well constructed. He likes the way it fit - he bought a large - he is 6ft 1in and 181 lbs, and is very happy with the fit. He has fairly long arms 35/36" and the arm length was great. He really likes the zip pocket on the right chest and found the other chest pockets roomy without being too bulky. Overall, he found this to be a great quality shirt for travel at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSSmith from CA on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    Great shirt! Fits well
  • Reviewed by topshot from Maine on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I bought this for my husband. Nice fabric, nice neutral color, comfortable, but it was too large, especially in the upper arm (bicep area) which is downright baggy. While it's nice not to have a tight-fitting shirt for hiking, this was way too loose. We will exchange for one size down and hope for the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bulldog33 from Minnesota on Friday, June 12, 2015
    Wear this out hiking and fishing. Extremely light weight and fits my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith from Hawaii on Monday, June 1, 2015
    High quality shirt, runs true to size, like the color got a baby blue very comfortable, loved all the pockets use it when I travel
  • Reviewed by Kristin the Skeptic from Arizona on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    The description here and the tag say UV protection, but there is nothing specific. Is it UV 1? UV 75? who knows? The fabric is very tightly woven, so I suspect that provides some sun protection, regardless of whether the fabric was treated for it or not. By the way, I just bought two of these identical shirts at costco for less than $20 each.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen, personal shopper from colorado on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    great for travel. Dry quickly and look great. roll up sleeves are perfect for sun protection while diwn, then roll up to cool off in tge shade. have one in all colors available!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13