Dakota Grizzly Nelson Vintage Work Shirt - Slub Chambray Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Grizzly's Nelson vintage work shirt of durable, lightweight cotton chambray offers the convenience of button-up sleeves that can also be worn turned up to display plaid.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by lindz from california on Friday, August 22, 2014
    i bought 10 of these for my husband to work in. the material is nice and lighweight. the buttons on the other hand are very tiny(on a man's shirt?) and they are falling off constantly and wont stay buttoned. also the color is very disappointing, sort of a grayish color and the lining of the collar and cuffs are a very dirty looking tannish gray. very disappointed because i have been buying the other better light blue chambray dakota grizzly shirts for a few years. my husband loved those. they aren't available anymore for some reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from the Cape from Cape Cod on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    The shirt is very nice, but I am returning it because it runs smaller than the other shirts I purchased from Sierra Trading Post. My husband bordered on popping a button when the shirt was fastened.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed shopper from MI on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    purchased for a young man's uniform shirt ...he liked the look and style, not your ordinary work shirt look. It does run at least one size small and is probably best suited for a tall lean form ... purchased XL for a normal size LTall. Fabric is very lightweight, not a substantial thickness, but will be great for warm weather when long sleeves are in order.
  • Reviewed by wife of mountain guy from Northern California on Friday, May 24, 2013
    My husband works in the forests cleaning and repairing campgrounds and trails. This shirt is light weight for hot summer work days. Nice long length. Sleeves are adjustable. Two large multi-purpose pockets, We buy two or three shirts every season. Very happy with this Great work shirt!
  • Reviewed by anomad from SLC on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I wanted this shirt for casual days at the office to wear untucked because it appears to have straight tails. It does not, it has goofy little things sewn into the sides not shown in the photos. Very metro. Also, the one I ordered was too small. I ordered XL, wanting a loose fit. Fits like a trim Large.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wdave from Long Island, NY on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Won't see everybody else in this one, nice light cotton, fortunately trim fit not a problem for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Texas on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    This was a very sub standard shirt. I did not wear the shirt until I had washed it once, so I am unable to return it. I cannot wear it . Help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by april from alvin, texas on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    i bought shirts for my husband for work. the price was great. he enjoys material and style but the buttons starting falling off. i had to reinforce the buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by To the West from New York on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    Comes with me on long journeys out West
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dirty Dave from Charleston, SC on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    good for casual wear
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.