Customer Reviews Of:
Grizzly Twill Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Grizzly tough and ready for backcountry adventure, this shirt is constructed of rugged cotton twill that's sure to stand up to years of abuse.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan0 from NW Florid on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Where I'm at (NW Florida) this is an outer garment. It's a very nice looking shirt, and fits well. It's comfortable, and you can just throw it in the washer-----BUT-----
    It has to be dried flat or outside on the clothes line, which I don't have. Can't just throw it in the dryer (which is the ONLY reason I didn't rate it higher).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doob from Rincon Ga on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Heavy material, fits nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Quaker Hill, CT on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Feels and looks like a quality product, and at a great price. I'd consider this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karl from High Point, NC on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I will use for outdoor hiking trail work. This material is heavier than I thought it would be.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Heavy material
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikermack from San Diego, CA on Friday, May 18, 2012
    This is a nice quality casual shirt. The material is sturdy and the fit is good although I am worried if it shrinks it will be too tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by james everst from Oregon on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Wanted a heavy warm comfortable winter shirt. I love this shirt. After the first one I bought 3 more. Love the look, color(black) is black as night, but it attracts lint and pet hair like a swipper. But, it comes out of the dryer clear of lint. I love my Dakota shirts
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Attracts lint like swiper
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog guy from Upstate New York on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I had purchased a chamois shirt in the past and loved it and it fit great. I received one with these shirts also. It fits great as the last one did but the twill is a full size to small. Great shirt but poor sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Steelskater from Beaverton, OR on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    I ordered the large; beautiful shirt with HUGE ARMS!! I have muscular 17.5 inch arms, and they were absolutely swimming in them.

    The rest of the shirt fits wonderfully; just excellent, so I took it to the tailor.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hotshot from timber on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    warm shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clint from Aus from Sydney, Australia on Monday, July 4, 2011
    excellent... tough, durable, and looks great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3