GSI Outdoors Christmas Ornaments - Outdoor Themed

Closeouts. Someone in your family or office gift exchange is bound to have one of these outdoor hobbies, and the price of these outdoor-themed Christmas ornaments from GSI Outdoors couldn't be better.

  • Carabiner:
  • Dimensions (LxWxH): 3x4-½x¾"
  • Weight: 1.7 oz.
  • Material: Polystone
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from tom.cooke@pacbell.net on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    The carabiner is pretty and well formed. A cute small gift for a climbing friend.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Christmas, Parties
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive, Festive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Ohio on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Great to place on Christmas gifts for the outdoor enthusiast!
    • Best Uses: Christmas
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Durable, Festive, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OldJayhawk from Lawrence, KS on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I've been looking for unique gifts for some buddies who love camping as much as I do - this is it!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Christmas
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive, Festive, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stupid shopper from Cali on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Fake plastic carbiners are the most idiotic items ever conceived!!!
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Boring, Dull, Poorly Made, Unattractive, Useless ridiculous
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Reviewed by Skysailor from MA/RI on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I've purchased many items at Sierra for more than 10 years.. these have to go down as the all time worst. LOL.. at least they were cheap. Will see if I can give them away?
    • Cons: Unattractive
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy410 from Winston-Salem, NC on Monday, December 19, 2011
    It looks like an actual carabiner.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from Wenatchee, WA on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I gave this product as an early Christmas gift. My boyfriend and I are avid rock climbers, so I thought this would be an appropriate gift. I also have one for my brother.
    The quality of the product appears low; it looks cheap. It is plastic w/ a string to attach to the tree. The string is purple...weird. If it was maybe silver or gold, more festive, it would look nicer.
    I paid less than $2 for this product, which made it OK, but I wouldn't recommend paying any more.
    • Best Uses: christmas tree, Gifts
    • Cons: Appears cheap, Low Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Susie from Boulder, Colorado on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    Great little decor for holiday time or anytime
    • Best Uses: Holiday decorating, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aly from Illinios on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These ornamnets are such a great idea! This Christmas will be me and my boyfriend's first Christmas living together and he is a climber so when I saw these it was just perfect! He loves them and now our tree can represent the both of us! (Not to mention the great price!)
    • Best Uses: christmas tree, Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nutty Netty from Kenninghall, Norfolk, UK on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    A stocking filler, dongly hangy thingimbob of an large ornament. I can think of an inappropriate use ...
    • Best Uses: Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Durable, Unique
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.