Customer Reviews Of:
GSI Outdoors H20! Water Bottle - 1L, BPA-Free

Closeouts. The GSI Outdoors H20! water bottle is practically indestructible, designed to withstand drops, compression, freezing temperatures and just about any other abuse you can throw at it.

  • Nearly indestructible
  • Wide mouth opening
  • Screw top lid
  • Incudes removable splash guard
  • Height: 9"
  • Diameter: 3-½"
  • Capacity: 33 fl.oz. (1 liter)
  • Weight: 7.4 oz.
  • Material: Co-polyester (BPA-free)
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.533333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shane from Austin, TX on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    Great for the price.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Everyday, Gym, Hiking, River Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods guy from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 15, 2010
    seems solid, and lid seems sturdy. Have not taken it on a Boundary Waters canoe trip yet
    • Best Uses: Camping, Gym, River Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BladeRunner II from Pacific NW on Thursday, May 13, 2010
    I'll use this for many of my outdoor activities. I like the red color, wide mouth, attached leak proof lid, and volume to size. The pour spout (actually a disc) that locates over the bottle mouth is thin and subject to loss. The molded numbers, along the bottle side, showing content volume, are nearly illegible. Wide at the top and tapered to the bottom, creates an unsteady platform, when placing bottle up right on bare ground. Helps with gripping, as does molded in thumb pads, but straight sides would be more stable.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Cycling, Everyday, Gym, Hiking, River Trips
    • Cons: Internal spout flimsy, Tapered shape unsteady, Volume marks hard to see
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Cool color, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa/Nurse from Campo, CA on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    I really like this bottle. The splash guard included is a big plus. It also fits in the car cup holders.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Everyday, River Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Retains Temperature, Slim Design, Unique Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoBruins from So Cal on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    pretty solid product. feels durable.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: BPA Free, Impact Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebeldawg from Statesboro,Ga on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    Needed cheap water bottle, STP filled the need.
    Nothing more to add than buy one, you would be crazy to pass on this cheap deal!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Unique Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebeldawg 63 from Statesboro, Ga on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    Call me crazy but I bought 2 more at this ridiculous price!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Unique Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pens from PA on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Used it recently at the beach. Worked great. Loved the drinking lid.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Cycling, Gym, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Slim Design, Unique Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by footloose from California on Monday, May 10, 2010
    I like to freeze some water in the bottom then fill with liquid to have cold water for hours. The removable insert keeps the ice from coming loose and falling into my face unexpectedly. The lid's connector strap is too stiff for me to hold the lid out of my way with my pinkie while I drink, so I use two hands. Perhaps it will loosen up.
    • Pros: BPA Free
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robert from pa on Monday, May 10, 2010
    very nice, bigger than expected, nice colors too...
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Hiking, River Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: BPA Free, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Unique Design
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2