Guideline Maravu Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Specially designed for fishermen, Guideline Maravu sunglasses cut glare and protect eyes from 100% of UV rays.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GosFather from Dublin, OH on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    May be imperfect right lens.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Driving
    • Cons: Fuzzy optics
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Perfect Fit for big head
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Boston on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Looking through these lenses is like looking through someone else's prescription glasses. Makes them unwearable. Will send back for a refund.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Blurry vision
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-Nurse from Bremen, GA on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    I ordered this pair of sunglassess for my husband who has a horrible time finding a pair to fit his head. Most sunglassess are too tight and the lenses are too small for his face, but these are perfect for him.I knew when I read the other reviews that complained about the glasses being too large that they would be a great fit for him. I would recommend these to any guy with a large head.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Durable, Good Polarization
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strosch from Abeche, Chad on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    lens were too big for my face and side arms were too long for my face. do not recommend for women
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anon a Mouse from America on Sunday, March 06, 2011
    These things are huge. I was looking for glasses that are not a distraction and work. These are clunky and are not comfortable. The glasses do not store well unless you have a large bag and keep them in their case. Looks like I have a new back up pair of sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Cons: Heavy, Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baw from Sonoma, ca on Saturday, March 05, 2011
    I have a big head, but these glasses are way too big for me. The quality is ok, so if you have trouble with sunglasses being Way too small these may be for you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unattractive Design, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mominskyway from Colorado on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I like these as I wear hard contact lenses and the wrap around style protects my eyes from the wind. The style I purchased had a light tint, although it is fine for driving. They are reasonably stylish and I would recomend them. They are a good replacement for my high priced sunglasses that recently broke.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Inadequate Tint
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spencer from Saunderstown, RI on Saturday, September 04, 2010
    They look and feel cheap, like pharmacy glasses. After initial examination, I almost put them right back in the box. i decided to give them a day in the sun and reevaluate. Nothing special happening here, even for the price. Not dark enough for boating, but adequate for driving.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Feel Cheap
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from San Luis Obispo, CA on Saturday, August 07, 2010
    Very, very wide sunglasses. I have a pretty broad face, and these were way too wide for me. I returned them because they just didn't fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BARRYCUDA from NEW YORK on Monday, July 26, 2010
    excellent price/quality
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.