• H2Optix by Serengeti Reviews

Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ole Pro from Colorado Mountains on Tuesday, June 2, 2009
    Good quality for the price. Great for water activities.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by manyplans from ND on Friday, May 29, 2009
    My eyes are very sensitive to sunlight. These sunglasses provide very clear vision while providing excellent protection. Great value.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roz from Norfolk VA on Tuesday, May 26, 2009
    Like the way it curves around my face
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Hiker chick from Cambridge, MA on Saturday, May 9, 2009
    Just got these, very happy so far. Loved the cayman glasses by same company; these are a little bigger at the temple and also fuller wrap coverage in all directions. Great sunglasses-- I am developing a brand loyalty to them!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ml on Long Island from Long Island, NY on Monday, April 27, 2009
    Have used H2Optics for several years. These are very comfortable sunglasses and are soothing to the eyes. Very effective and polarized as well.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by estevende from Alajuela, Costa Rica on Tuesday, April 21, 2009
    although a little hard to open, requiring both hands, the fit and comfort is fine for even larger heads.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: A little stiff to open
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paladin from west Palm Beach,Fl on Sunday, April 19, 2009
    Comfortable and practical
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rider G from Massachusetts on Sunday, April 5, 2009
    I find the H2Optix great for driving and they also fit snug under a motorcycle helmet. The polarizing lenses are equally impressive when fishing to cut glare on the water. I had a pair I bought seven years ago and they've held up well with reasonable care. Do be careful when folding them since the ear pieces tend to hit the inside of the lens when folded which wears on the inside of the lens! Thats the only reason I had to replace my prior pair. A good value for the money. I paided much more for my first pair at the Outdoor World superstore some time ago. Sierra has great pricing on these!
    • Best Uses: Motorycling, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: A good pair of sunglasses, Comfortable, Fits under a helmet, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunglass TOM from Greensboro,N.C. on Sunday, March 29, 2009
    good clarity,good polorization,would be better if it came with a hard case
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Skiing
    • Cons: Larger lens than i like, Perfer hard case
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Jude from West Texas on Monday, March 23, 2009
    Large lens & side wind protection
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Good Protection from the Sun, Rugged
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;