• H2T Apparel Reviews

From high-performance shirts to lightweight mesh shorts, H2T Apparel athletic clothing is the gear you need to get your workout on, whether that involves a rousing game of tennis with friends, an early morning trip to the gym or a quick session on the treadmill in your living room. H2T athletic shorts and shirts are made using pill-resistant, high-performance fibers like X3 fabric for superior moisture management. Some H2T products even include built-in UV resistance, too. Take on the day in H2T Apparel clothing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NVH from NNY on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Very nice fabric. Smooth and soft tot he touch.Is comfortable in hot and humid weather. I wear a 14 and I found that the XXL fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal Searcher from Denver, CO on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I ordered these shirts at a really deep, Deep, DEEP discount...3X, which is really XXXL in red, black and white. They are of quality material...the white is not transparent...and they are extremely well made. They are long enough...27" from top of sleeve down to the bottom of the shirt...28.5" from the center neck back to the bottom of the shirt. They are not tunic length...but I think that fad will pass. The sleeves are10" long from the shoulder to the bottom of the sleeve causing the sleeve to fall mid way down the length of the top of the arm and 16" in diameter, a little boxy, but I like them that way. Over all, this shirt runs very small as I usually wear a women's XL or 1X. I would say it definitely equals the size of a women's XL. I'm very happy with my purchase because of the shirts' durability, fit, and quality material and manufacturing..."fashonistas" probably would not be satisfied with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert rat from nevada on Monday, May 18, 2015
    well made. nice material. excellent price. Fit is perfect because I like a loose shirt and I ordered 2 sizes larger based on the reviews.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twinmonkeys from Seattle on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I have a couple of these shirts, and was excited to get a few more. Unfortunately, They seem to be running really small. I normally wear XL or 2XL so ordered 3XL. The 3XLs that arrived are smaller than the XLs I already own. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN_Mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Good quality shirt, but a strange size/shape that doesn't work too well for me. Sleeves are giant and man-like in style (keep in mind I'm not a fan of teensy-tiny cap sleeves, either). Sizing is off -- too small. I am a size 1X. and XXL is a bit tight on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duffy54 from Fairhope, AL on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    This is the second time I've ordered a couple of these shirts. I love them. They fit well, a little roomy, but I need that for golf, wick well and keep you from feeling "greasy" like some wicking materials do. MORE COLORS!! And I'll buy them too!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tesabrow from WI on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    This is really a great shirt. I bought 6 white polo shirts for work. They wash up great and dry wrinkle free. I would recommend this shirt to anyone who is required to wear white collared shirts to work or for play. The shirt is light weight, wicks moisture and resists orders. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duffy54 from Fairhope, AL on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Fit is true to size-- slightly roomy fit-- ventilates very well!! Will be buying another one soon!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missrffie from E Tennessee on Monday, November 3, 2014
    The shirt was well made and looked exactly as it was pictured ion the ad. The problem was it is smaller than the size stated. The size seems to be more appropriate for Junior size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duffy54 from Fairhope, AL on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I bought 2 of these and will get more colors when available. They are cool and comfortable even in dark colors. They wash up better than any golf shirt I've ever owned. The longer sleeve is perfect and workmanship is excellent. I highly recommend them! Sizing is true.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;