Customer Reviews Of:
Habitat High Twist Voile Wide-Panel Sheer Curtains - 110x63", Rod-Pocket Top

Overstock. With lightweight fabric and a wide-panel design, Habitat High Twist Voile sheer curtains add a clean, classical look to any room.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.769230 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nvrpayretail from Gville NC on Monday, October 19, 2015
    I got a great price on these sheers. The stitching is a little loose in places, but they look nice otherwise. They are sheer and let in plenty of light. Seeing that I usually need to replace sheers ever couple of years (due to my pets having an attraction to them), these were perfect for my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie Homemaker from Iowa on Sunday, October 4, 2015
    I purchased several sets of this sheer curtain in Ivory, as previous white sheers were too stark against the Little Dove color of the walls. These are not used to fill space between floor length drapes; they are stand alone sheers on decorative wrought iron rods. The weave of the sheer is open enough to filter light from the sun's rays yet still afford wonderful privacy when the windows' Roman blinds are raised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Chicagoland on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    We wanted some curtains for privacy in our rental home, for the dining room. These were the best price I could find and they work well. They let through enough light and provide enough privacy. Just what we needed....very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBC from Canyon, TX on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    The key word for these curtains is SHEER. Having said that the purpose I chose to use these curtains works. I chose the " chocolate " color and it really turned out to be a very light brown, not even what I would consider " milk chocolate. " These curtains allow me to still see out my atrium windows and are able to block out the intensity of some of the afternoon sun. Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Seattle from Washington on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I ordered the chocolate sheers - they are neutral in color, simply a bit darker than ivory. My walls are a creme color and they blend very well. Price is great; 63" exactly what I needed. I ordered 2 sets so they would be more full and they look perfect.
  • Reviewed by Happy in Seattle from Washington on Friday, July 10, 2015
    I needed a curtain for my studio which would block out some bldgs on west corner but would not block the light. These are perfect. They are very neutral and would work anywhere. Good buy.
  • Reviewed by Happy in Seattle from Washington on Monday, May 25, 2015
    These sheers were for a large kitchen window and they are exactly what I needed. The fabric is well made, they are just as represented. A very good value for a basic sheer curtain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mike from California on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Needed to replace my sheers that were getting a bit tattered. These look great and we're a great deal. I would definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Chic from Oregon on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    These are basic sheers, nothing special about them but nothing too bad about them either. One of my panels is about an inch shorter at one corner than its mate, but I switched their places so that its longer side meets up with the other panel, so it's not a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csqlt from centennial , colo on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I think some instructions on washing and caring for the curtains should have been included. How to get out the wrinkles after you hang them. Carolyn Clark
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2