Habitat High Twist Voile Wide-Panel Sheer Curtains - 110x63", Rod-Pocket Top

Overstock. With lightweight fabric and a wide-panel design, Habitat High Twist Voile sheer curtains add a clean, classical look to any room.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBC from Canyon, TX on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    The key word for these curtains is SHEER. Having said that the purpose I chose to use these curtains works. I chose the " chocolate " color and it really turned out to be a very light brown, not even what I would consider " milk chocolate. " These curtains allow me to still see out my atrium windows and are able to block out the intensity of some of the afternoon sun. Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyInSeattle from Washington on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I ordered the chocolate sheers - they are neutral in color, simply a bit darker than ivory. My walls are a creme color and they blend very well. Price is great; 63" exactly what I needed. I ordered 2 sets so they would be more full and they look perfect.
  • Reviewed by HappyInSeattle from Washington on Friday, July 10, 2015
    I needed a curtain for my studio which would block out some bldgs on west corner but would not block the light. These are perfect. They are very neutral and would work anywhere. Good buy.
  • Reviewed by HappyInSeattle from Washington on Monday, May 25, 2015
    These sheers were for a large kitchen window and they are exactly what I needed. The fabric is well made, they are just as represented. A very good value for a basic sheer curtain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mike from California on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Needed to replace my sheers that were getting a bit tattered. These look great and we're a great deal. I would definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Chic from Oregon on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    These are basic sheers, nothing special about them but nothing too bad about them either. One of my panels is about an inch shorter at one corner than its mate, but I switched their places so that its longer side meets up with the other panel, so it's not a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csqlt from centennial , colo on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I think some instructions on washing and caring for the curtains should have been included. How to get out the wrinkles after you hang them. Carolyn Clark
  • Reviewed by lilylou from Washington STate on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I was very pleased with these curtains. I only wish I could buy a couple more for another room. They do look so nice on the windows. I was fortunate enough to get these in a 63inch length. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Coy from Connecticut on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Very pretty sheer. Just right to keep the bright sunshine out with allowing just the right amount in…Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by Minny T from Milwaukee WI on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I wanted something that would not cover the intake register for our heater. I also wanted a sheer type curtain that would allow a great deal of light in. Bingo
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #