Customer Reviews Of:
Habitat High Twist Voile Wide-Panel Sheer Curtains - 110x84", Rod-Pocket Top

Overstock. With lightweight fabric and a wide-panel design, Habitat High Twist Voile sheer curtains add a clean, classical look to any room.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.437500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amelia from New York State on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Except for the fact that I have cats. When I noticed the claw holes. I ordered a backup pair for each window. The price
    is so fantastic that I could afford to do so. (I have five windows in my LR) The ivory color is just off white enough to match the woodwork.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catinthesun from Tampa bay Area on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    For the price, absolutely no complaints. Nicer, smoother weave and feel than any I looked at "in person". A true 84" when on the rod/pole so, better used behind similar drapes (higher quality) otherwise they will hand below the drapes. Also, a true bright white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thesetwo from Arizona on Monday, December 7, 2015
    We thought these were nice. Would buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang from WY on Monday, July 20, 2015
    I purchased one set of these sheer curtains in white to place between burgundy color curtains (heavy-non see through) on a 60" wide window. I ironed all the curtains before hanging them because the creases they attain from being packaged rarely ever fade-off. The material of these white-sheer curtains is very nice. They drape well, they don't puff out. I ordered an extra set to create a heavier look -- turned out really nice for this formal dining room window. However, the reason I rated them 4-stars and not 5, is because they measure 85 1/2" long, not 84. Had I purchased them to hang without the -heavy-burgunday one, it would have been okay. My furniture hides the fact these sets are not of the same length, so this is why I kept them. When I find time to dust off my sewing machine I will have to lower the hem on the burgundy pair because I cannot work with the material of these sheer-whites (too slippery & fine). Oh, the coupon price from STP was an excellent buy. Hope this helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Desert Lady from Oregon on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    These are exactly what I wanted for my living room windows; they are thin and let light in and feel like they will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oper.eng. from Indiana on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Quality curtains look nice after hanging for a few days to remove wrinkles from packing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saltydog from NYC on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    good quality great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Star mom from California on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Lightweight as sheers should be. Fabric clear without blemishes and smooth, just needed a light ironing before hanging.
    Raw edge in pocket has some uneven cuts, not noticable when placed on rod. Also, a small section of pocket had incomplete stitching, not affecting hanging use. But, if these sheers were to be repeatedly hung/unhung and washed, they might need some mending at missed stitches.
  • Reviewed by Mom&Wife from Wisconsin on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    I purchased 4 of these for 3 windows - 2 for our master bathroom window and 1 for each of our master bedroom window. In the master bath I wanted a fuller look since I am using no other curtains in there (am using blinds as well). In our master bedroom, I'm also using blackout drapes so I just needed something to go in between those. These fit the picture perfectly. They add the light, airy look I was hoping to achieve. Very happy with the purchase & the great price STP gave me. Quality is good enough to wash and air dry. I did toss these into the dryer upon receiving to get the wrinkles out. I used the "Wrinkle Free" option on my front loading dryer. It tossed the curtains at a very low heat for about 15 mins. Got the wrinkles out perfectly and they were ready to hang!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyril from New jersey on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Too many loose threads - will have to return - not good
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2